Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Lobby Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Bed Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bathroom Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Entrance Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant Menu
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking Area Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
321 reviews

1503 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (321)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Bali vacation on 2015

Location, Food and
8.3
Report this review
Yiu C. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
I stayed at the Yulia Hotel aug 1-9 with my family and we booked 8 rooms. This is one of the best hotels in Kuta. The staff is always ready to serve you with whatever you need and they are sooooo friendly. The rooms are clean, the bed is very comfortable, the food is delicious, the hotel is just a 2 minute walk to kuta beach and kuta square and my wife loves the bathroom! everyone enjoyed their stay and we plan to stay at the Yulia when we return to Bali next time.
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2015
value for the money

staffs are friendly and helpful.
8.3
a short distance walk to the kuta beach, discovery mall.
Report this review
Neo W. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
shops just outside hotel

location, clean, quiet rooms
8
comfortable room, clean, good location
Report this review
Neo W. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2015
shopping starts at doorstep of hotel

location, clean room, quiet room
8
the location is good. shopping, restaurants and massage at door step.
Report this review
Abdul W. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Good stay at Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

good location, clean rooms
9
Report this review
Tong H. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Hotel with good location

Location, Clean and nice front desk staff
7
Good location and room is clean room. Front desk staff is nice. Too bad I got the room at the very end. In front of the location where the staff making wooden chair at the morning. No Compliment breakfast.
Report this review
Siti S. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Nice quiet villa located in the hearts of Kuta.

Nice friendly staff. Clean rooms.
8
Been staying here for the 3rd time whenever i came to Bali and it has been a pleasant stay for me. 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping mall and it's near to alot of shops and eateries. I will definitely be staying here again for my next trip.
Report this review
Nor S. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Comfortable & value for money to stay

Their staff so friendly, location and entertainment
9.7
We enjoy stay at the hotel because:- (1) Location near to Kuta Beach; (2) Many stalls for shopping, eating and so on; (3) Near to all places.
Report this review
Khong F. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Good location and value for money

Good location, clean and comfortable
7.3
Good location and easy access to shopping, night life, beach and many other places. If you are looking for economical hotel with easy access this is highly recommended!! Rooms are comfortable and clean, foods are average. Surround with a few good restaurants egs Warung Made. Thumbs up for the locations and value for money!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2319 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - LobbyYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony / Terrace Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe King BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin BedYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - EntranceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Restaurant MenuYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Parking AreaYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden ViewYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Garden View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04