Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2366 reviews

1533 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff
7.8
Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2366)
Sort by:
Siddhi M. Families with older children India, May 19, 2016
Good place in the heart of kuta
6
I expected a very basic hotel for the price we payed during the reservation...but to my surprise, it turned out to be far better than what i had expected...they upgraded our room and gave us 2 interconnected rooms...good facilities....just 5 mins walk to the beach and the shopping street
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2016
No air corn
5.7
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Need Immediate Maintenance
5.3
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.
Report this review
Ron W. Couples Australia, May 14, 2016
yulia
6.3
great place to go . central to everything and what is not close enough to walk there is an abundance of taxi's that go past the front. staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Wiharja S. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2016
Good
5.7
Lication location location
Report this review
Jijo A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2016
Nice place
5.3
Gud location..greeny. enjoyed my stay dre.
Report this review
Richard R. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Our family has stayed at the Yulia many times and will continue to do so. The staff are extremely friendly, happy to help with any questions and look after you very well. The rooms are clean and have enough room for our needs. We would recommend the Yulia as a great family or singles hotel. Great location and great staff. Rasmussen Family
Report this review
Neeraj K. Couples India, April 22, 2016
Excellent Location
6.7
Location is good, near to beach area and pub area. Worth of money.
Report this review
Siti S. Families with young children Singapore, April 18, 2016
Good
5.3
My first choice whenever i go to Bali. Friendly staffs, good location, easy access to anywhere (food, shopping).
Report this review
Antony B. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Yulia Beach Inn
6.7
Has a great location in a quiet surronds.Gardens and pool area are great too.Rooms recently renovated to a good standard. Breakfast has plenty to offer .The resaurant prices have increased but the value for money is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1533 reviews Next page
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02