Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super deluxe bathroom Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super deluxe bathroom Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Surroundings Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 557 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Groups Indonesia, October 14, 2012
Friendly staff and responsive

good location in the monkey forest street
8.7
Good hotel with friendly staff. Easy to find food nearby, and nice breakfast. Just stayed for a night , will come back next time. Great stay..
Nightlife Tip: Visit a Jazz Club near the hotel (5 minutes by car) , ask the hotel staff to make reservation and pick up service from the Jazz Club.
Report this review
Hai A. Couples Vietnam, October 5, 2012
Good Hotel

Convenience Position
7.3
We have just stayed here 2 days and we think that we had a good choice about the hotel in Ubud. The staff is always smile. The service is good however the room quite old. We can walk from the hotel to the Monkey Forest, Ubub Market, King Palace and others.
Report this review
Tina S. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2012
Lovely staff and good atmosphere

Nice pool to relax by, very friendly staff, good sized rooms
8.7
We had a great time staying at Yulia Inn, and would recommend it to our friends. Even though the rooms are a little bit tired-looking, it was clean and cosy. The atmosphere was good and the staff was helpful and friendly. We appreciated the free WiFi and the glorious pool was very refreshing after a long day of sightseeing in the heat. An upgrade in the system would allow us to use the WiFi in the rooms too, but this was not a major concern.
Report this review
Kirstine H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Nice place and nice people

The hotel was very cute, liked the buildings and the gardens
7.3
I was very disappointed that we were given twin beds instead of a double or queen. It was our last night in Bali and being able to share a bed would have been much nicer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Monkey Forest is fantastic. The hotel is nice and central to everything.
Report this review
Hayley E. Couples Australia, September 29, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Location was perfect
7.3
I have stayed in Ubud a few times and this hotel was the best when it came to location. Walking distance from all the main attractions. You get what you pay for when it comes to the hotel. Comfortable room and friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Ubud Markets are the best for shopping. Much easier to Bata then Kuta. Better variety also. Elephant Safari Park is my recommendation for all treavellers to Bali.
Report this review
Sher N. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location but room not so comfy

Location
5.3
Location of the hotel is excellent whereby is on the busy and most happening street on Ubud area. You can find convenient stores in less than 5 minutes walk. The hotel room is not that great and clean especially the toilet. I requested to clean the toilet because there are a lot of ants. There are only local channels available on TV and most of the international channels are blur. Swimming pool is good as they clean it quite often.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ubud area is a nice and peaceful place unlike Kuta. It is near paddy field and all the attractions like Kintamani, Tanah Lot and Ubud Palace. However, most of the shops in Ubud close at around 8-9pm except convenient store and some pubs.
Report this review
Ameer K. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
good location with greate service

The staff are really professional and helpful
8.3
We planned to stay for 2 nights. But after having a look around and comparing the deal we got with other hotels. We extended our stay for 3 more nights. The hotel condition was ok. And the staff are really good. We stayed in a five star hotel after the service was not as good as Yulia Inn. We will definitely stay their again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the Monkey forest is really cool to go to. Just a walking distance from the hotel.
Report this review
Caroline G. Groups France, September 12, 2012
lovely hotel

well located in the monkey forest . big rooms with AC and big breakfast with choice ,service with a smile
7
the hotelis very well located in the monkey forest closed to the ubud palace . the room was big enough and clean; the service was really good.
Report this review
Mark S. Groups Australia, September 11, 2012
Great location and great service

Location and Pool
7.7
Great location on Monkey Forest Road. Easy access to Ubud shops and restaurants
Report this review
Dianne L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Little Hotel in a perfect location

Very clean, friendly little hotel
8.7
Had a great stay at Yulia, its a great little hotel located in a great spot on Monkey Forest Rd so central to everything in Ubud. Staff friendly and helpful, pool and rooms very clean, and the breakfast wasn't too bad either, If I ever go back to Ubud would most definitely say there again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super deluxe bathroomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super deluxe bathroomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - BalconyYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest roomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest roomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - SurroundingsYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey ForestYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - FacilitiesYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - SurroundingsYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Suite RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Suite RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Suite RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Suite RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - SurroundingsYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - SurroundingsYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - BathroomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07