or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Glenn J. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
good location and good value

lovely garden, quiet
7
if you are looking for a central location and value for money, this is it, the room is small but you don't spend alot of time in your room if you're in the middle of Ubud. The staff seemed a touch disinterested, maybe because we were passing through on a one night stay, I had to carry my own bags back to the car on check-out. I would stay again if here for only 2 or 3 nights
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

main street of monkey forest
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

good for shopping
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
great location

main street of monkey forest
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Leon W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
A gem! Friendly staff, well run.

Good position in Ubud. Beautifully kept.
9.7
This really is a gem. The staff were so friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious and the gardens are so well kept with a very handy small pool and a complimantary afternoon tea. Great! Perhaps the bathrooms could be updated but that is really the only point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Yulia is perfectly placed in the midst of town as is Ubud to many sightseeing attractions. It is a short walk to the local interest points, the Monkey Forest, various temples and if you are interested in Balinese culture, the Museum has an interesting collection of traditional and later influenced decorative paintings from the mid 19th century to the present. The Antonio Blanco Museum is also wrth a visit for it's Dali influenced works of art reinterpreted to the Balisese stayle and especially for the house and gardens. Great day trips to the rice terraces, the volcano and lakes and Git Git waterfalls. If you are interested, river rafting and adventure cycling are also abundant.
Allan F. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Over all good, a little expensive

Great location & great breakfast
7.3
Poor rooms, bard bed mattress, the room, the rooms need a good make over
Chin K. Couples May 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Location around the Ubud town
7.3
The hotel room are clean and big enough. The breakfast is average with choice of juice. Staff are friendly and helpful. Toilet is clean enough, but the towel look a bit dirty. Swimming pool are clean but a bit small, and free coffee during tea time at 3pm beside the pool.
Chin K. Couples May 10, 2012
Good hotel and lovely staff

Good environment in the hotel
8
room is spacious and clean enough. there will be good rice field view if not harvest during my visit may 2012. bathroom is clean but the only problem is the towel look like a little bit dirty. pool is a bit small but clean. free coffee at tea time 3pm beside the pool. breakfast are average but with choice of juice. surrounding area is comfort, just like staying in the house.
Wan T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Great quiet location

Close to major attraction
7.3
This hotel is strategic to major tourist attraction within 1-2 hours car drive. It also located perfectly at the central of the Ubud town and within walking distance to Monkey Forest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Monkey Forrest is in walking distance.
Gouk S. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2012
Service is nice

Rice paddy view
7.7
We are very satisfied during our stay in Yulia Village Inn Hotel. This place is very quiet, and very suitable for a relaxing and refreshing trip in Ubud. It is near to some place of interest, and also near to the famous Bebek Bengil restaurant. (within walking distance). Yet, there is no hair dryer in the room that we are not that happy with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02