Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
Dianne L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2012
Great Little Hotel in a perfect location

Very clean, friendly little hotel
8.7
Had a great stay at Yulia, its a great little hotel located in a great spot on Monkey Forest Rd so central to everything in Ubud. Staff friendly and helpful, pool and rooms very clean, and the breakfast wasn't too bad either, If I ever go back to Ubud would most definitely say there again
David C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Old style but good

Hotel location is great and close to shops and food
7.3
We went to Ubud many years ago and to us not much has changed.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel could really do with a Reno .
David C. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
The motel is nice but could do with minor Reno

Location
7.3
It was along time ago when we previously went to Ubud and nothing much has changed.
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Nice little hotel perfectly situated

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast pancakes!!
9.7
Nice little hotel perfectly situated at the heart of Ubud. Nice spacious rooms cleaned regularly with a quaint swimming area and ample swimming pool. Really enjoyed our stay here although pick up from airport seemed pricey compared to our taxi guides prices!! All in all we loved the Ubud area and this hotel was perfect for what we needed. Clean, friendly and affordable!
Chen T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nice scene
6
The hotel is located very nice because it is right in the centre of Kuta, 5 minutes walk to the beach but still the location itself is quiet. This is the 3rd time my wife and I stay here and it is our favourite. The breakfast is good, more than enough choice, the staff is very friendly and helpfull, the swimming pool nice and the price reasonable.
Stephan M. Families with older children Netherlands, August 18, 2012
Nice hotel centrally located in Ubud

Centrally located, helpful staff, good breakfast
6.7
Nice hotel with helpful staff. It is centrally located in Ubud on the Monkey Forest Road. The rooms are located in a garden, away from the road, so (almost) no noise from traffic. The rooms are either on first (ground) or second floor. The hotel has a small swimming pool and free afternoon tea. Good European and Indonesian breakfast is served. However, the rooms need some renovation, although they were still comfortable enough.
Natia E. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Quiet & peaceful abode tucked within central Ubud

Quiet but in the middle of it all.
9
A lovely stay. Quiet, Tons Shops & Restaurants Around, Good Breakie Options, Great Rooms, Staff very friendly, Laundry service excellent. I would return.
Lucas L. Solo travelers Brazil, August 12, 2012
Great location but noisy and old

location
4.7
The hotel is very noisy. Imagine waking up in the middle of the night with sounds of rooster and other animals in the surrouding area. The room looks very old and not clean. They need an urgent renovation. Breakfast is not buffet type. You have to order and take long time!
Joseph V. Families with young children United States of America, August 12, 2012
100% Satisfied

Clean, great location
10
After traveling for a month in Bali with our family we were very happy to stay in super friendly Yulia Hotel for our last few days. The rooms were so nice and clean and our two kids fit together in the second bed. The location was right in the middle of Ubud -walking distance to the Monkey Forest and the market and palace. Also big, terrific breakfasts.
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to bring your bargaining skills to the Ubud Market.
Peter G. Couples Australia, August 11, 2012
neat tidy =- good location

location and good breakfast
6.7
old but clean, should have more features for price
Hotel Feature Tip: good location for shopping and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest


AS-AGWEB-3C07