Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Jehad A. Saudi Arabia, June 12, 2012
very good hotel

every thing is good an neer to the hotel
8
its good hotel frindly stuff and good sightseing good garden and suiming pool
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good
Lavinia T. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
Great location but old rooms

Well located, great staff and quiet
6.3
although well-located, i doubt we will stay there again as the rooms were old and in need to refreshing. bathrooms were a bit dirty and unappealing.
Leiali A. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Well Located Hotel

Basic Rooms
5.3
Customer Service was great for the hotel, however I was a little disappointed with the quality / standard of the room. For a 4* Hotel i think it's seriously over rated and priced. There were plenty of neighbouring hotels, that seemed of better quality for a mere $5 more a night. Also, the footpath from the room that leads to reception can get a little noisy as the walls / shutters in each of the rooms seem extremely thin. On the plus side, you really can't ask for a better location. Plenty of bars, restaurants & shops are on the door step. As well as the main attraction of Ubud, Monkey Forest itself. If this hotel was advertised as a 3* & cheaper hotel then it would be more accurate.
Akkharawat K. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2012
The best service mind

The best service mind from hotel staff
9
After arrive we have got the warm welcome with smile same as Thai people it made me happy after long journey from Denpasar . also the hotel room so nice and clean . Good breakfast especially the local fire rice so awesome . The hotel staff so friendly when they walk around and meet me in every part of the hotel they always say Hi with the smile . If I have chance to be in Ubud again surely I'll stay in this hotel . Free Wifi , Nice Swimming pool , Has Parking , Near by the hotel there are many pub bar restaurant also convenient store .
Restaurant Tip: Dirty Duck Restaurant where can enjoy with local food
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Good hotel well situated off the main drag

100 metres to the beach, 100 metres to restaurants, bars etc
8.7
This was a very good hotel out of site up a little lane, more or less midway between restaurants and beach. They have their own little private beach - with beds and plenty of shade. Beach towels supplied by the hotel. Varied choice of bars and restaurants either side of this beach area. Lovely pool and dining area (open and under cover) at the hotel. Rooms excellent - large and spacious with a bath tub three times normal size. Can and would highly recommend this hotel. Staff very professional and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants down the road from the hotel - ATM also locally situated.
Glenn J. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
good location and good value

lovely garden, quiet
7
if you are looking for a central location and value for money, this is it, the room is small but you don't spend alot of time in your room if you're in the middle of Ubud. The staff seemed a touch disinterested, maybe because we were passing through on a one night stay, I had to carry my own bags back to the car on check-out. I would stay again if here for only 2 or 3 nights
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

main street of monkey forest
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

good for shopping
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2012
great location

main street of monkey forest
8.3
hotel room is spaces but the aircon very noise and the furniture look old. breakfast is in good taste. each room have their own balcony where we can hang our wet cloth there after the water rafting. there are a lot of cafe and restaurant along the street, easily search for food for supper. we have stay 2 nights in here and have supper everyday.
Leon W. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
A gem! Friendly staff, well run.

Good position in Ubud. Beautifully kept.
9.7
This really is a gem. The staff were so friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious and the gardens are so well kept with a very handy small pool and a complimantary afternoon tea. Great! Perhaps the bathrooms could be updated but that is really the only point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Yulia is perfectly placed in the midst of town as is Ubud to many sightseeing attractions. It is a short walk to the local interest points, the Monkey Forest, various temples and if you are interested in Balinese culture, the Museum has an interesting collection of traditional and later influenced decorative paintings from the mid 19th century to the present. The Antonio Blanco Museum is also wrth a visit for it's Dali influenced works of art reinterpreted to the Balisese stayle and especially for the house and gardens. Great day trips to the rice terraces, the volcano and lakes and Git Git waterfalls. If you are interested, river rafting and adventure cycling are also abundant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05