or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Interior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Choy Y. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
nice and cozy

friendly staff.. value for money...location convenient
6.3
good
Florence P. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Nice cottages but rather old

Balinese architecture, nice gardens, breakfast
7.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed with the first being 10years ago. The hotel is in quite old condition and the furniture in room not really in good condition. But it was still comfortable enough. I think it was expensive and not value for money though. Stayed in much cheaper and nicer hotels in Bali.
Karen I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
A very nice hotel, in a quiet location

The quiet garden, the nice pool and the confortable room
9
I had a great five-night stay. The hotel is in a convenient spot, close to places of interest, but is quiet with a lovely small pool, and very comfortable and well-appointed rooms
Adamson E. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
a perfect family stay

The staff were very friendly, the room were nice, clean and big and breakfast are good!
10
My family's first time in Bali and its a perfect stay for the family. We book for one night only with Yulia Village in Ubud and 2 nights on Yulia Beach in Kuta. Our stay with Yulia Village was really nice. Not a crowded place to stay so only our family is using the pool (which makes the pool size just nice for us). The room were big which could accommodate our family of 5 but we took a connecting room so each kid will be in their own bed. All the staff were very friendly (two-thumbs up for you guys!) The best parts for me is the breakfast. It was well serve with fresh veg...this makes Yulia Village Inn one level better that their beach hotel.
Allan F. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable and peaceful.

Centrally located can walk to most things, plenty of quality eating nearby, peaceful and quiet
9.7
Too short, better than I expected. We had one of the newly renovated rooms which was great. The bed was very comfortable. Could not fault our stay in any way.
Wendy A. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Beautiful Hotel in Great Location

Attention to detail, well designed rooms and friendly, helpful staff.
9.3
Nalin G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
good , but the language skills poor

excellent ardenand quiet
6
good stay , but poor language skills of staff. Gave incorrect info on local indonesian restaurents
Quah C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great location

Good Location, Friendly staff, Comfortable stay
7.7
Chose this inn as it is near Monkey forest. Suggest to stay away from the swimming pool if u want a quiet spot to rest in your room.
Weston A. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Great centrally located hotel with an excellent st

Staff, location, value
9.3
Our stay was great, the hotel staff were extremely helpful in helping us navigate and show us around. The location is great, walking distance to most of the key shopping, bars, restaurants in Ubud and it was overall and excellent value. We really enjoyed our stay.
Dawn F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Solo in Bali

staff, cleanliness and location
10
I was actually sick with the Bali belly for my stay at Yulia. Although being sick was horrible the staff at Yulia were so kind and helpful I wouldn't have wanted to be anywhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - InteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03