or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
503 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Doreen D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Not given room requested and bed on floor

Food, location, some of the staff were very nice.
4.7
Not good. We left. We were not given the room requested and we had to pay extra for a bed which they placed on the floor. Staff also rude to us at the desk when we questioned renting a scooter and the need for an international driver license. Overall not a good stay for the money.
Nitesh M. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Good location with great people.

location location location
6.7
we enjoyed our stay here
Barbara B. Solo travelers Poland, March 16, 2014
pleasant laid back

garden surroundings, pleasant room,staff
8.7
Nice,i just liked the place, it fits in the ubud atmosphere.
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
slightly overpriced

good location, nice pool, nice sausages for breakfast
8.3
we arrived early as we only travelled from kuta, when we arrived we were asked to wait 4 hours for 2pm check-in. i assumed they were fully booked but later found out there was hardly any guests staying there at that time, it was an extremely hot day and i felt it was very unaccommodating not to let us have an early check in. the agoda room was very run down with noisy aircon so i felt it was overpriced. i think you are really paying for location here.
Niko A. Couples Finland, March 5, 2014
Average stay

Very nice hotel surroundings
6.7
We stayed in here for two nights. The hotel area is very well maintained and clean with a nice pool. The room was smallish and needs a renovation especially in the bathroom. Expected a good nights sleep but in the first night we had to listen to this live band from a nearby restaurant and the music didnt stop until 1 AM which was very annoying at the time. Even earplugs didn't help because the upper windows are only mosquito nets and not real windows. The second night was ok, no live band or other loud music. Staff was super nice!
Lesley Y. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2014
Loved this hotel...

Location, rooms, staff
9.7
This hotel is perfectly located in Ubud with the Monkey Forrest just down the road, the Palace and Ubud market all within walking distance. There are also some beautiful shops along the road outside of the hotel and I recommend a local cafe called Maha for tea, coffee and dining. The staff here are super friendly and the rooms were really quaint, comfortable and decorated lovely. We only ate the breakfast that was included in our booking and it was lovely to have cooked breakfast rather than a buffet breakfast for a change. I highly recommend this hotel and a few days stay in Ubud and would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Lesley H. Couples Canada, February 26, 2014
Tranquility

Location, value, peaceful
8.7
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
nice friendly hotel

centrally located, nice rooms, good breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel a lot. Very friendly, attentive staff. Clean and nice rooms and good breakfast. Nice little pool. In the afternoon they serve free coffee and tea.
Sally B. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Great location but the rooms are looking a bit sad

Location, friendly staff, quiet rooms
8
The toilet got blocked twice and the batteries died in the safe but the staff were prompt to fix issues and very helpful. The rooms are looking tied and the bathrooms needed a good clean.
Jessie L. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Friendly staff, good location and price competitive
9.3
Had a great time and enjoyed ourselves very much though the wifi is weak in some areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06