or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
nice friendly hotel

centrally located, nice rooms, good breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel a lot. Very friendly, attentive staff. Clean and nice rooms and good breakfast. Nice little pool. In the afternoon they serve free coffee and tea.
Sally B. Groups Australia, February 19, 2014
Great location but the rooms are looking a bit sad

Location, friendly staff, quiet rooms
8
The toilet got blocked twice and the batteries died in the safe but the staff were prompt to fix issues and very helpful. The rooms are looking tied and the bathrooms needed a good clean.
Jessie L. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Friendly staff, good location and price competitive
9.3
Had a great time and enjoyed ourselves very much though the wifi is weak in some areas.
Alice K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Value for money, Centrally located, Friendly Staff

Consists of friendly and attentive staff, Room with a view of the nearby greenery and Rice Paddy field, Centrally located in Ubud
9.7
It was a wonderful stay spending the first day of CNY here.Shops,eatery,restaurants and attractions was within walking distance.Room was well-kept and clean. Although it was a short stay here, I would definitely return to stay here again.
Fabien M. Couples France, January 9, 2014
Awfull

Location....
3
We had a room towards the kitchen of the next hotel. I don't have high expectation as and hotel, but being able to sleep is unfortunately one of them. They started to use machines (to make sausage) at 2 o´clock of the morning. It was so loud that even with earplugs I couldn´t fall asleep. At 4 am they even start to burn some coconut under the window. I started to see the smoke so I went out to check if it wasn´t a fire. Then I realize how close the room was from the kitchen. We got this hotel from agoda on a special deal. We left the day after, and when I explained the situation at the reception, they laugh at us... I just left with my girlfriend without even having apologize or even money back. I think Bali, and especially Ubud have nicer place to sleep where. No point to spend that much and having people laughing at you. You can visit villages where people are laughing WITH you ^^ I am not here for having anything or apologize, I just want to advert people so you don´t kill days of your vacation in Bali there !
Dara M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
great centrally location

location, the room and the staff are great
8
we spent for our new year celebration in Ubud, Yulia Inn centrally location at the Monkey Forrest road, so easy access, just in the hart of restaurant and shops but the hotel veryquite, our room has a great padi filed view and some great villa view as our neighbour . the room newly renovated, with flat screen and all international channel, so when rains we could stay inn watching TV , and our balcony give space for morning breakfast deliver to the room, great stay
Claire H. Groups Australia, December 30, 2013
Great room; great location; Awesome Banana Pancake

Location; Modern Clean room; Banana Pancakes!
9.7
This hotel was clean modern with large room. My room had a day bed in it, large bathroom, an area to put your luggage & your own porch. It is centrally located on a good shopping road. The pool is not very big but enough to enjoy a day of lying around in the sun. I would stay here again.
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Satisfy. But can be better.

Free afternoon tea time/refreshment. Centrally located.
5.3
Meet expectation, but they can do it better, because : 1. Hotel in fact is pretty old. So the shower room is kind of old due to aging. 2. Weak wifi/internet inside the room. Unable to surf internet freely inside the room. 3. No wifi inside the room, so I went to the stronger wife place ie pool side. But...... so many mosquitors..... kind of disappointed of this experience. Good thing is, when we were inside the room till 9:30am, the reception would call us to remind us that the breakfast time. Anyhow, if I ever come back to Ubud again, I will choose other hotel that closer to the Ubud market (even though this hotel is considered pretty close to the market ie about 15 min walking distance).
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, December 28, 2013
Excellent location and great staff but pricey

location, location, location
6
Unbeatable location in the middle of one of the main streets in Ubud, walking distance to restaurants, bars, coffee shops and attractions. Rooms are clean, but feel dated. The hotel is too expensive for what you get... Staff is very helpful!
Kevin R. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Interesting

Location. nice gardens. friendly and helpful staff.
8
It was a nice stay overall, the room was recently refurbished so it was very nice and comfortable. Wifi in the room too. Very close to restaurants and bars, that's very convenient but it was a bit noisy at night. Very close to nature, the roosters crowed early in the morning- that took some getting used to as well. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04