or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yulia Village Inn Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forrest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Yulia Inns Hotel
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese Entrance Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool View Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Twin Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Reception Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway
Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold Garden Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale Bengong Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Exterior Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Pathway Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud Market Yulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Nalatporn B. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
so near a town !

clean, nice swimming pool, good location
9.7
Everything was very good !
Eleanor S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Ideal place to stay

Quiet at night, central location, newly refurbished room
8.3
We liked staying here because the location was so ideal for seeing ubud. We could walk nearly everywhere we wanted to go and we're helped out with transport when we wanted to visit places further afield. The hotel, despite it's central location was peaceful and the rooms set in beautiful gardens.
Amar K. Families with young children India, July 31, 2014
They don't have extra bad and they charged me.
2
The staff was good but they charged me for extra bed and there was no extra bed in the room . When we reach hotel , we see in our room there was no extra bed . I have been charged for two nights and there was no extra bed . They make sofa bed which was very small. Hotel staff is the only thing I like rest hotel is not worth staying. No value for money . I will never go again in this hotel . Room s are very small .
Susan B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Tranquil oasis in the heart of town

The room, the garden and pool.
8.3
It was a delightful hotel in the centre of town so everything was easily accessible. Although small, the pool was lovely. The rooms were great and the staff obligingly made a room available to us when we arrived at 4am due to flight times.
Rosemary V. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2014
Relaxing and great

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
9.7
Great place to stay, staff couldn't have been better - so accommodating.
Seong H. Couples South Korea, June 25, 2014
Good location

1. Good location 2. Neat little hotel 3. Kind staff
8
Good location & good service
Carol B. Groups New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Great location, comfort and friendly staff

location, comfort and excellent friendly staff and affordable
9.7
This was our third stay at Yulia. It was great to be back and were greeted like long lost friends by the same staff. The upgrades in the buildings and grounds are on going and the changes are better each time. The grounds are looking great. We return here for the fact that it is a central location. Half way between the Monkey forest and the Ubud markets. And of course the comfort and staff friendliness. Nothings a problem to them and are always willing to help. Its like returning home.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
good, comfortable stay

price, location & surrounding
7
We had pleasant stay at the Yulia Village Inn. The staff at the counter upgraded the standard room to deluxe since the room we had initially booked was undergoing renovation. Although we got a twin single bed in the deluxe that's fine because the room certainly looks newly upgraded and is more than big enough for the two of us. Location is quite ok. Close enough to most shops and it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the Ubud market. Staff are attentive and friendly. They serve ala-carte style breakfast. We recommend both the nasi goring and mee goreng. During the night time, it's really quiet in the hotel. Perhaps what the hotel really needs is a new signboard because we missed it a couple of times on the way back from town. It's kind of anonymous if you don't pay attention to it.
Abigail A. Groups Philippines, June 11, 2014
A

Value for money Good location Clean
7.7
We liked the place, clean and close to restaurants.
Brendan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
A great base to enjoy Ubud from

The quality of the room, it's location on Monkey Forest Rd, the gardens
7.3
We had 3 nights at the Yulia. We were upgraded as they were carrying out some refurb work. It didn't disturb us though, the workers weren't loud, and the work was discrete. The room was really nice, almost like an old Balinese property, with traditional furniture and design. It had it's own little patio and was closeby to very good views of the rice fields behind. Very comfortable bed, good shower and air con too. The breakfast was cooked to order, with choice from 3 types of breakfasts. They were a bit stingey with the fruit juice though, just 1 small glass, with no refills. The hotel is in a great location, pretty central on Monkey Forest Road, which is a brilliant part of Ubud with fantastic shops, spa's, restaurants etc. Although it is slightly dated, they are working on that, and little things like complimentary afternoon tea makes it a nice enough hotel for the money we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yulia Village Inn Hotel BaliYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balinese EntranceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Orchid GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe Pool ViewYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super DeluxeYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Super Deluxe TwinYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Guest RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ReceptionYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - CafeteriaYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Marigold GardenYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Bale BengongYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - ExteriorYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - PathwayYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Ubud MarketYulia Village Inn Hotel Bali - Monkey Forest

Customer Reviews - Yulia Village Inn Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06