or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yuliati House Bali - Interior Yuliati House Bali - Restaurant Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Bathroom Yuliati House Bali - Exterior Yuliati House Bali - Exterior Yuliati House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Interior Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Garden Yuliati House Bali - Entrance Yuliati House Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Rodolphe V. Couples France, July 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good localisation
6.3
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Kate B. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
pleasant , aunthentic

location, a Balanese feel to it, price
7.3
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Zuzanna V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 10, 2013
Great staff

Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
8.7
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Martina M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 7, 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff

Friendly staff good location quiet
4
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Petra S. Couples Czech Republic, June 5, 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.

Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
9.3
Luke P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Really good staff. Great budget

Staff, location, design
9
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Thean S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .

quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
8.7
Trevor S. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2013
Great homestay atmosphere

Bungalows, staff and gardens
9.3
Trevor S. Solo travelers Canada, April 18, 2013
Great homestay and friendly staff

The staff and architecture
9
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Basic accomodation, lovely family

Friendly family, clean rooms, good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - InteriorYuliati House Bali - RestaurantYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - BathroomYuliati House Bali - ExteriorYuliati House Bali - ExteriorYuliati House Bali - Balcony/TerraceYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - InteriorYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - GardenYuliati House Bali - EntranceYuliati House Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A06