Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yuliati House Bali - Interior Yuliati House Bali - Restaurant Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Bathroom Yuliati House Bali - Exterior Yuliati House Bali - Exterior Yuliati House Bali - Balcony/Terrace Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Interior Yuliati House Bali - Guest Room Yuliati House Bali - Garden Yuliati House Bali - Entrance Yuliati House Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
66 reviews

39 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Vivek P. Couples India, July 27, 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Report this review
Randall B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.
Report this review
Thu P. Groups Vietnam, July 19, 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel

garden, tranquility, location
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Report this review
Rodolphe V. Couples France, July 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good localisation
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Report this review
Kate B. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
pleasant , aunthentic

location, a Balanese feel to it, price
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.
Report this review
Zuzanna V. Solo travelers Belgium, July 10, 2013
Great staff

Super friendly staff, beautiful surrounding, central
We loved the staff! They were super friendly, arranged motorbike, cooking course for us! When we arrived late at night they just showed us to our room and said we would take care of the checkin after a good night of sleep! So it was very relaxing to stay at yuliati! Also I learned how to play balinese music with one of the staff, that was a lot of fun!!! For breakfast I would recommend the vegetable omelet!
Report this review
Martina M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 7, 2013
It was okei - not very good but friendly staff

Friendly staff good location quiet
They made a mistake with my booking here from Agod, when I arrived they said it was fully booked - but I had paid and so they tried to fix the problem . they told me i could upgrade to superior room that was better located on Hanoman Road - but I had to pay extra - even though it wasn't my mistake - but I didn't want to argue - and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Petra S. Couples Czech Republic, June 5, 2013
Very enjoyable! We felt so welcome.

Nice room with a terasse where you can relax. Beautiful breakfast (try fried banana and banana pancake). Friendyly and helpfull staff!
Report this review
Luke P. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
Really good staff. Great budget

Staff, location, design
Very helpful staff, great budget and close to mamas warung(good cheap food). Three of us purchased tickets to a traditional dance and the staff gave us a ride there and picked us up. Staff will get you what you need, just ask!
Report this review
Thean S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
nice friendly family run hotel .

quite & nice garden, value fo rmoney,great Breakfast,
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 39 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - InteriorYuliati House Bali - RestaurantYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - BathroomYuliati House Bali - ExteriorYuliati House Bali - ExteriorYuliati House Bali - Balcony/TerraceYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - InteriorYuliati House Bali - Guest RoomYuliati House Bali - GardenYuliati House Bali - EntranceYuliati House Bali - Food and Beverages