or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yumi Hotel

20-22 Tran Nao Street, An Phu Ward, District 2 - Thu Thiem / An Khanh, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Elevator
Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin
Area: District 2 - Thu Thiem / An Khanh Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, September 19, 2013
as satisfied as always at this hotel

location, staff, spacious room
8.3
Thuy N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 5, 2013
Good but noisy

Nice room, Clean and comfortable
6.3
Room is clean, comfortable but sometimes noisy because room is not quite.
Thuy N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Good enviroment, clean and good price

Good enviroment, clean and good price
6
Sometimes noisy but room is quite clean and comfortable. Hope to come back many times.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, June 20, 2013
Very good hotel, nice location

Friendly staff, nice location, good room conditions, internet is ok
8.7
Que A. Couples Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Nice furnished but quite noisy

Nice furnished, clean bed and friendly staffs
5.7
I chose a no-window room on the 1st floor. It was quite small, but affordable and nice furnished. The staffs were friendly. The security old man was really nice and helpful. However, the toilet was quite stinky. My room was near the stair and elevator, so the noise from this area, and also from the lobby, easily came to bother me. I chose a hotel in District 2 for I want a silent weekend, far away from the noisy city center, so this made me quite disappointed.
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, May 30, 2013
friendly staff, location

staff, location near vibrant area, city center. Room is very clean
9
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, April 26, 2013
satisfied with the stay at the hotel

room conditions, staff performance, location
8
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, April 2, 2013
very happy to back there again

room conditions, staff performance, location
8.3
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2013
Noisy budget hotel

Good room. Comfortable bed and Panasonic air con. Fairly clean.
5.3
Would not stay here again as it was noisy. The cleaners were cleaning the adjacent rooms and were chatting and making noise. I complained to reception but the message obviously wasn't passed on as it was still noisy.Cleaning at 9 pm at night: noisy!
Thanh L. Couples Vietnam, March 23, 2013
again come back with satisfaction

room conditions, staff performance, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ElevatorYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinYumi Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin

Customer Reviews - Yumi Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08