or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0392 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bathroom Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bathroom
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ventvert Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wisteria Lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hakoneji Lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot Tub Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot Spring
Area: Hakone Yumoto Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Sok H. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Huge hotel with great onsen!!!

Big and beautiful onsen, right beside train station, spacious room!
9.3
The stay was awesome and relaxing! Although we only stayed there for one night, the experience couldn't be better! The onsen was huge and has both indoor and outdoor.. There are at least 4 restaurants offering different cuisine in the hotel and the room was so spacious! I had been to Japan before and the rooms are most tiny with a scarily tiny toilet. This hotel however, has a really nice spacious room for even 3 persons to sleep comfortably. The bath room even has a bathtub which is a nice surprise. The staff were really friendly and nice. The hotel is a walking distance to the train station which was important for us as we had to carry a lot of luggages travelling around Japan. I love this hotel and will definitely go back if I visit Hakone again!
Wei C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
great location

location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
very good experience and great location, moreover, the staff there is so helpfull
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2013
Great. Many means of transportation

1) Clean and comfortable room
8.7
Natthakan C. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2013
I love this hotel. easy to access

easy access,nice comfy room, nice onsen
9.3
i have a wonderful time during my stay! The room was clean. The spa was nice. beakfast was great.
Bunpot N. Couples Thailand, November 22, 2013
Nice Comfort

Easy access from train station
9
Great experience to stay at this hotel. Close to the train station. Easy access from public area. Room size is acceptable for japanese standard.
Alice C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
Fantastic stay with excellent facilities

The onsen was excellent, food was great and location was convenient
10
Our stay was excellent. Staff spoke good English and was very helpful. The hotel location was great and easily accessed by public transport. The onsen facilities were fantastic, and it was our first onsen experience. This hotel made it memorable.
Hui P. Couples October 28, 2013
Good location with great hot spring

Clean and friendly staff
8
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Great location to tour Hakone

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
9.3
The hotel is situated just a few minutes away from Hakone Yumoto station. Excellent area to walk around with restaurants and shops.
Harry X. Families with young children Canada, October 15, 2013
Great experience

Cleanness, SPA facility & Great Service
8
We stayed there for a night with a five-year old boy. We really enjoyed the SPA facility (both private and public hot spring). Well-trained staff offers great service. Nice location with view of mountain and town. Recommend to others, especially want to have a good holiday with family.
Yusuf T. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Clean hotel,good surrounding view,easy access

Clean hotel,good surrounding view,easy access from station
9.7
My stay was superb, have a good onsen, easy access from train station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BathroomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BathroomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ventvert RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wisteria LoungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hakoneji LoungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot TubYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Hot Air SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SaunaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring EntranceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ExteriorYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ExteriorYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05