Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0392 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese Western Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza Twin Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest Room Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bathroom Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Bathroom
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ventvert Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou Restaurant Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wisteria Lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hakoneji Lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot Tub Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot Spring
Area: Hakone Yumoto Number of Rooms: 149

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Groups (13)
Sort by:
Bryan S. Groups United States of America, December 25, 2013
Sightseeing, onsen, eat, sleep, repeat.

Onsen, proximity to train station, access to sightseeing
9.3
This was the last stop after a 3 week stay in Hakuba for skiing. It ended up being the near perfect way to decompress before having to fly home. It is very easy, fast, and inexpensive to get there by Shinkaansen (bullet train) going from Tokyo to Odawara after which a short 15 minute ride up to Hakone-Yumoto station on the local train will put you about 2 minutes away by foot. Originally it was going to be three of us staying in a twin room but one person couldn't make it so the staff was kind enough to contact Agoda on my behalf to inform them of the change. I recieved a refund for that person a few days later. The hotel has a large onsen facility on site for guests and those that wish to use it for the day-fee. The onsen facility itself is large and clean though the water quality is just average. Still I recommend visiting the two baths outside one of which is wood and the other stone.
Sok H. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Huge hotel with great onsen!!!

Big and beautiful onsen, right beside train station, spacious room!
9.3
The stay was awesome and relaxing! Although we only stayed there for one night, the experience couldn't be better! The onsen was huge and has both indoor and outdoor.. There are at least 4 restaurants offering different cuisine in the hotel and the room was so spacious! I had been to Japan before and the rooms are most tiny with a scarily tiny toilet. This hotel however, has a really nice spacious room for even 3 persons to sleep comfortably. The bath room even has a bathtub which is a nice surprise. The staff were really friendly and nice. The hotel is a walking distance to the train station which was important for us as we had to carry a lot of luggages travelling around Japan. I love this hotel and will definitely go back if I visit Hakone again!
Worawee A. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2012
Great location and nice staffs

near to train station
9.7
everything is good here. rooms are quite big compare to another hotel in japan. hotel location is good. it just opposite the train station. many shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kiyomitsu/kinkakuji/ginkakuji/ryoanji temples and Nishiki market
Sue Y. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2011
Lovely hotel at great location

Traditional Hotel
10
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I had a great deal booking from this site, the room was huge for three with a part for two huge single beds and another part big enough for two tatami beds. It was big enough even when we requested to add a fourth person in the room. Our room came with a big balcony which over look the mountain and the train track in the distance. My photos look great. I think the best part of this hotel is. It is right across the bridge from the train station. I seriously think it would otherwise be horrible to pull the luggages through the inclined road to reach other hotels in the other area. I think if it is further away , one may have to take cab to reach the others Onsen was great, big enough. Although it is open to the public , but it did feel exclusive and of cos great breakfast too.
Restaurant Tip: We booked dinner at this restaurant featuring tofu feast. But they were so rude. We called about 10 mins prior to our booking to inform that we might be 5 min late , partly in case we might really be late and partly to confirm the booking again. We were merely 5 mins by cab maybe 12 mins by foot. But the party on the other side of the phone told us rudely that if we are one minute , even if we are one minute late, they are going to give our table away. This in Japan when everyone is supposed to be super polite. It is unthinkable the kind of service we may receive there, we gave up the booking and we went for eel. woooooooohooo We had the rare blue eel unagi don; the best i have tasted in my 38 years of living.
Yung K. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2010
Great Location

the hotel is located a stone's throw away from hakone-yumoto station.
8
Other than the location,
Shopping Tip: Gotemba Premium Outlet. To catch the shuttle bus from Gora Station.
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Great location, good service

good hot spring
8.3
the hotel have a great hot spring in hakone area, it was included open air hot spring and indoor hot spring. good location which only very short walking distance from train station and bus stop. their staff is friendly and will guide you where is your room and explain where are the facilities of the hotel.
Asawin P. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2014
สะอาดมากห้องดีมาก อยู่ใกล้สถานนีฮาโกเน่มาก

สะอาด คุ้มค่า สะดวก
10
เดินทางสะดวกสุดๆอยู่แทบจะติดสถานนีรถไฟ สวยมาก ธรรมชาติสุดๆ สะอาด สปาใหญ่ดีชอบมากมาย
Jerarojh J. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2013
สะดวกสบายดี สะอาดสะอ้าน ราคาโอเค

สมราคา สะดวกสบาย เดินทางง่าย
8
Angkana S. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2012
โรงแรมดี บริการดี ห้องพักกว้างขวาง

ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักกว้างขวาง บริการดีด้วยรอยยิ้ม
10
โรงแรมห้าดาว พนักงานต้อนรับพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี บริการด้วยความเต็มใจและยินดี แนะนำรายละเอียดต่างๆ ในห้องพัก ห้องพักกว้างขวาง มีที่นอนทั้ง Western และ Japanese style ในห้องเดียวกัน มีออนเซ็นบริการทั้งในร่มและกลางแจ้ง อาหารเช้าของโรงแรมก็อร่อย มีให้เลือกทั้ง western buffet หรือ Japanese ต้องเลือกอย่างใดอย่างหนึ่ง เพราะอยู่คนละห้องอาหาร
Hotel Feature Tip: ทำเลสะดวก อยู่ฝั่งตรงข้ามสถานีรถไฟ Yumoto, Hakone ออกจากสถานีเดินไปโรงแรมได้เลย จะไปเที่ยวที่ไหน ก็มีสถานีรถบัส และรถไฟอยู่บริเวณนั้นเลือกได้สะดวก ใกล้ๆ โรงแรมก็มีร้านอาหารและขายของเยอะแยะเต็มไปหมด
Apatsara A. Groups Thailand, December 27, 2010
การบริการที่เลิศ

พนักงานอธิบายรายละเอียดของห้องพัก และ โรงแรม ได้ดี
9.3
พักโรงแรมนี้ครั้งแรก รู้สึกประทับใจในด้านการเอาใจใส่ลูกค้า คอยบริการ และ อธิบายรายละเอียดจนถึงห้องพัก และ อีกอย่างที่ชอบมากมากคือ onsen มีทั้ง indoor และ outdoor ทำให้ได้บรรยากาศใกล้ชิดกับธรรมชาติ พร้อมทั้งการเดินทางที่สะดวกสบาย เนื่องจากโรงแรมอยู่ตรงกันข้ามสถานีรถไฟ แถมยังมีอาหารเช้าบริการ ที่หลากหลาย แม้ ห้องอาหารจะดูเล็กไปหน่อย กับ คนที่มาใช้บริการ เพราะอยู่ในช่วงปลายปี คนจึงเยอะเป็นพิเศษ ถ้าหากดูรูปภาพโรงแรมแล้ว ดูจะน่ากลัวซะหน่อย เนื่องจากเป็นโรงแรมเก่า แต่ ข้างในไม่ได้เก่าจนน่ากลัวเลยค่ะ
Restaurant Tip: ใกล้โรงแรมมีร้านอาหารมากมาย แต่ขอแนะนำร้านบะหมี่เย็น ซึ่งเหนียวนุ่มมาก ทำกัน 2 คนตายาย อยู่ตรงกันข้าม โรงแรม เป็นร้านเก่าๆ ชุดละประมาณ 700 เยน แต่คุณภาพเส้นเกินคุ้ม

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Main Tower Japanese WesternYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Rainbow Plaza TwinYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Guest RoomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BathroomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BathroomYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Ventvert RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Katsura RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Toukarou RestaurantYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Wisteria LoungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hakoneji LoungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot TubYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Hot Air SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Open Air Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot SpringYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SaunaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hot Spring EntranceYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ExteriorYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - ExteriorYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08