Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yunwu B&B

No.32-1, Dingyuan Vil., Renai Township, Cingjing, Nantou, Taiwan 546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yunwu B&B Nantou - Garden Yunwu B&B Nantou - View Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Bathroom Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room
Yunwu B&B Nantou - Bathroom Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Bathroom Yunwu B&B Nantou - Balcony/Terrace Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room
Area: Cingjing Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Teresa K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Yunwu B&B

Staff are indifference to our needs
3.3
Staff play compuyer games at the front desk instead if helping us We pay for a 4 person room but get a double room instead Have to agrue with ne to solve the problem
Johnson L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2015
Good location with nice view

good location, clean and value for money
6.7
Tung L. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Service level need to improve.

Nil
5.3
Yunwu run out of surrounding map but did not bother top up for the guest. Guest are up in mountain and could get lost easily without a proper location map in hand. Yunwu did not offer tour suggestion. Not proactive until we ask for the tour information comparing to other minsu/hotel we stay in Taiwan where they suggest even before we ask. We got lost at night and call for Yunwu to pick us up but driver seems unhappy. From map Yunwu seems to be located near to convenience stores but there is still a long dark walk back to minsu which can be dangerous without touchlight. Food was ok. Our room is not sound proof as we can hear other guest talking loudly in the middle of the night. Service level needs to improve as we feel there is no human touch during our stay. Basically an average minsu, there are better ones around to sum it up.
Peh Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice breakfast, cosy, convenient

Nice breakfast, cosy, convenient
7.7
breakfast was good, 10mins to 7-Eleven area. room design was normal (quite small).
Khang J. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Heaven Scene Yet Not Remote Location

Great location, great hospitality, thoughtful roomie from decor to facilities
9
Wonderful!! Pleasant and feels like moving in some pleasant home to stay, a very good balance of friendliness and privacy
Zie Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Nice & quiet environment

Location, Clean room with balcony
7
Overall pleasant stay.Room was basic but clean. Walking distance to tourist info center with shops & dining, but do remember to bring torchlight as it is quite dark at night to walk back to the bnb as the roads leading to bnb do not have street lamps. Food at the b&b was not bad. The b&b also provide one-way transport to the Green green grassland at 2 specific timing.
Karen T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
value for money

service, location, electric sheet
8.3
Yi M. Families with older children Singapore, November 29, 2014
a simple renovated hotel

good location, good attitude, high price
6.7
Travis W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Awesome and warm services

Customer services, car pick-up services from bus stop, arrangement of local tour
10
Rachel L. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great location

Location, price and room amenties
8
Overall, it was a good.. Great location and room was very clean..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yunwu B&B NantouYunwu B&B Nantou - GardenYunwu B&B Nantou - ViewYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - BathroomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - BathroomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - BathroomYunwu B&B Nantou - Balcony/TerraceYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06