or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Yunwu B&B

No.32-1, Dingyuan Vil., Renai Township, Renai Township, Nantou, Taiwan 546 (Show on map)

Book now!

Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - Guest Room Yunwu B&B Nantou - View Yunwu B&B Nantou - Garden Yunwu B&B Nantou - Exterior Yunwu B&B Nantou - Surroundings Yunwu B&B Nantou - View Yunwu B&B Nantou - View Yunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family Balcony Yunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family Bathroom Yunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family Yunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family Yunwu B&B Nantou - Restaurant Yunwu B&B Nantou - Restaurant Yunwu B&B Nantou - Exterior Yunwu B&B Nantou - Garden
Yunwu B&B Nantou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Yunwu B&B Nantou - Interior
Area: Renai Township Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Terence P. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Lovely place to stay!

Clean room with balcony, close location, friendly staff with their cute dogs!!!
9
Very clean environment. Location-wise quite close to starbucks and 7-11. My best impression is the friendly young owner of the accomodation, which he owns three cute and lovely dogs, i'll miss the dogs Xiao hei and Xiao hu!
Kevin L. Groups Taiwan, September 5, 2014
a lovely and clean place to stay in yilan

clean, good service and big room
7.7
Lee C. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
Stay At Yunwu in August

Location walking distance to tourist info center where there aare star bucks mosberger and 7eleven, nice and clean and has inhouse restaurant
8.3
comfortable, clean and helpful staff. less than 10 min walk to tourist center
Wai P. Families with older children China, August 1, 2014
Yunwu B&B

v good!
10
Yeu F. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
Very Hot in the noon bcoz no air,con. Many moths.

Average Scenery, only one friendly staff n shuttle transport to green green grassland.
5.7
Average scenery to me. 5mins walk to Swiss Garden, not recommend to stay out too late bcoz the only pathway back is very dark at nite. No air,con, is hot during the noon. There's a balcony but u wouldn't want to go out bcoz many moths. To me, not worthy payin so much.
Hui W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Budget hostel, good location and friendly staff

Location, Staff, Environment
7.7
Generally a pleasant stay. Great location. Close to convenient store. Breakfast included. Shower water is hot but no air-conditioning. A fan was provided in the room though. Environment is great. There is a trail nearby. Can watch sunset and sunrise. Staff is helpful and friendly. The owner told us where to watch sunrise. At night you can see the stars in the sky.
Low M. Families with older children Macau, June 26, 2014
very basic motel

food ok
4.7
a very basic motel, noisy and old feeling, toilet keep having problem.
Shyh G. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
High up in the mountain with great scenic views.

Friendly and helpful staff, a good restaurant and near to nature.
8
My family and I enjoyed the stay. The staff is helpful and willingly to provide free rides to the bus station and even to the Green green grassland, a nearby popular tourist attraction.
Tan L. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
unforgetable stay

nice scenery, comfortable stay and safe environment
8
we have seen the longest and clearest rainbow in our first day stay at yunwu b&b. the view is so great and unforgettable. we would like to stay here again in future.
Ong H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
so so hotel... no worth

too expensive... normal room...
4
feel so so to stay here... no worth to spend to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Yunwu B&B Nantou - ExteriorYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - Guest RoomYunwu B&B Nantou - ViewYunwu B&B Nantou - GardenYunwu B&B Nantou - ExteriorYunwu B&B Nantou - SurroundingsYunwu B&B Nantou - ViewYunwu B&B Nantou - ViewYunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family BalconyYunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe Family BathroomYunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe FamilyYunwu B&B Nantou - Deluxe FamilyYunwu B&B Nantou - RestaurantYunwu B&B Nantou - RestaurantYunwu B&B Nantou - ExteriorYunwu B&B Nantou - GardenYunwu B&B Nantou - Coffee Shop/CafeYunwu B&B Nantou - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06