Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YY38 Hotel

38 Tengkat Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double Queen YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Super King YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Super King YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family Queen YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family King YY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1029 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1029)
Sort by:
Goh E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Hotel room is small clean

Clean, safety and good location
7.7
Hotel is clean, safety and near to many shopping malls and Mono-rail station. Variety of food is available at Jalan Alor.
Yeap C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very good

Staff friendly, good location, have car parking
10
Chia S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Worth the money

Cheap, Location, Clean
6.3
We are returning guest to the hotel. Been staying here for a couple of times. The hotel is always our choice when we travel to KL. Close to shopping malls, clean and big room, worth the money!
Lin Z. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Close to food

Close to food and shopping area...
4.7
Towel was not very clean with stain on it, even after they change the new ones. There are still stain on the towel, room was big and shower was alright. Only one charging point.. Pretty disappointed..
Gary K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
convenience location to everywhere

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
9.3
Value for money. Basically I just need a place to sleep at night and the rest of the day is out for sight seeing. Less than 5 mins walk to alor street where all the best local food served, and the hop on and hop off bus pick up point is just around the corner.
Camille V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good Location for Food Trips

Location, Food, Facilities
9.3
The hotel has a high value for money. It is situated in the city center, very near the pubs of Jalan Ceylon and the row of food shops in Jalan Alor. It is a short walking distance to Bukit Bintang where you can find a number of famous malls in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel is also of close proximity to the KL Twin Tower and Bukit Bintang/Chinatown monorail. Highly recommended for budget travellers. Just that the bed was a little squeaky but overall is good.
Goh E. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Convenient public transport

Clean, safety and good location
7.7
The room is small but it is clean. Hotel security is good and near to many shopping malls and food street. Can easily access to mono- rail station.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
cheap and good

good location, clean and cheap
7
Better than I expected. Definitely will stay again if I need a place to stay over night.
Sudiman S. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
GOOD

VERY GOOD
10
4 day
Joo S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2014
helpful and Friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff & value for money
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YY38 Hotel Kuala LumpurYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Double QueenYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Super KingYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Super KingYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family QueenYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Family KingYY38 Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - YY38 Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08