Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

YY38 Loft

38 Tengkat Tong Shin, Off Jalan , Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Marilyn Monroe Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Street Art Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Music Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Classic Mini Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Super Hero Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Circus Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Water World Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Fantasy World Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - China Town Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Tree House Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Kampung Room YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Library Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
The room is big but dirty

Spacious room
3.7
kids like the design..
Siaw H. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Good location

Near to jln alor
6
Convenient
Quah C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Overpriced room

Location and nice theme design
7.7
Had booked for Chinatown room. Found the room a bit small and only one toilet available to fit in 4persons. Location close to famous Jalan Alor food street and bars. Wifi not working during our stay.
Purwanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good room for Family backpacker
8.3
i had stayed for 3 night in YY Hotel and so nice, close to Lowyat plaza
Lim C. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2014
nice and comfortable

location clean large
6.3
when i reach YY38, i am felling nice, and comfortable easy to go any place to fun.
Azrin H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Great!

The room, the location, near to dinning area and club
7.7
Great and will try another room. And will come back to stay here
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Interesting hotel for getaways

Centralised location, interesting hotel rooms with different themes, reasonably priced
6.7
The kids loved the loft room as it was very different from hotels that we went to. Location was easily accessible to eateries, shopping and transportation. If you are looking for a place to stay (without breakfast), something different for a short getaway then try this hotel.
Yessica J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Very Poor cleanliness, very poor service

Locations
3
Maria L. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2013
good location but so so room

location, bed
6
so so.. the cleanliness is average, our room seems to be not mopped when we arrived.. there's some stains in the bedsheets, bed covers, and towels but they're not smelly.. they didn't provide any drinks, coffee, tea, or any bath amenities..
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Pleasant stay, will visit again!

Design, location, price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

YY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Marilyn Monroe RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Street Art RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Music RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Classic Mini RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Super Hero RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Circus RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Water World RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Fantasy World RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - China Town RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Tree House RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Kampung RoomYY38 Loft Kuala Lumpur - Library Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01