arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Zara Tower – Luxury Suites and Apartments

61-65 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000

Excellent 8.2
Based on 206 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.4 Chun Y.
Canada
May 08, 2016
Nice~ daily cleaning can be better!
Good place~

9.2 Naomi M.
Australia
May 06, 2016
Fantastic!!!
Huge, beautiful room as per the photos! This hotel exceeded my expectations. Great gym, good location - not in the middle of the city but close enough and walkable, friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again!

9.6 karen B.
Australia
April 29, 2016
girls reunion
wonderful clean apartment. very friendly staff. loved it

9.2 Zhen G.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
Great design - SoHo apartments have no laundry facilities
Had a good stay here - only downside was finding out that the SoHo apt have no laundry facilities. But the staff were very helpful in finding a vendor outside who could provide affordable laundry. Apart from that, i really enjoyed my stay.

8 CHIANG Y.
Taiwan
April 20, 2016
SOHO suite is good
I would stay again

5.2 Anthony A.
United States
April 15, 2016
Overpriced serviced apartments near nothing.
Its a long walk to everything. Even the trains. For the price expected much more. Appliances dated and dysfunctional. Load doors and thin walls. IKEA level furnishings. Façade of luxury but really basic. And you have to walk 10 minutes just to reach a train. I would stay closer to DH or Opera House next time.

10 Sabrina S.
Indonesia
April 11, 2016
Love the place to the moon and back!
Room has very nice design and was very clean and comfortable. Not to mention they have the most friendly and informative staffs ever! The front desk staff explained to us many useful tips for our duration of stays in sydney (how to get around, things to do, etc). Location is also great that its only a short walking distance to many restaurants and shopping areas, if the walk is too far then cab is definitely an easy alternative as its not that expensive for a short ride especially you are travelling with 3 other companions. Overall, would definitely recommend to others!

8.4 Hemaka P.
Sri Lanka
April 10, 2016
Great stay in a great location!
Close to CBD and transport. Very well furnished and roomy made us feel at home.

10 Tri H.
Indonesia
April 05, 2016
Very Nice place and staff very helpful
Loved this place

8.8 May W.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Value for money serviced apartment
Compared to other serviced apartment in the CBD area, this is one of the most value-for-money. Cheaper, new apartment, friendly front desk and nearby Chinatown, Thai Town and walking distance to Coles Supermarket. Travelling with kids, it is convenient to get to eat in at least for breakfast and has laundry done for the day with a washing machine & dryer with ample supply of clothes detergent. Will be back next time.