or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments

61-65 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Size Bedroom with Balcony Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin Single Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Queen Sized Bedroom with Ensuite Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Sized Bedroom with Ensuite Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartments - Large Open Plan Space Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Spacious Kitchen and Dining Area Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Leather Lounge Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Stainless Steel Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - East Aspect
Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - City North Aspect Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Boris H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable

Location, space, convenient
8.3
Spent 6 nights in January 2015. Liked the place - very convenient. Had 2 bedroom apartment. Well equipped, very clean, friendly staff. Would recommend to anybody
Blesson A. Families with older children Thailand, January 15, 2015
Introduction to Sydney!

Felt at home with a reasonably good Gym / ideal location to get to the harbour, shopping etc, / Clean and cozy!
9
We just loved the facilities and the overall help we received - Memorable stay
Charmaine F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Pretty nice.

Clean location staff
8.3
Very nice but roll out bed was as hard as a rock. Had to sleep on the lounge. Also they new we had three people in the room but only gave us two towels. Even the next day after I'd asked for an extra one. We enjoyed staying there though thank you
Yoonhee K. Families with older children South Korea, January 10, 2015
Nice place for family

Clean and friendly staff location
8.3
It was good to stay with big family. Everything was clean and nice. One thing I didn't know was they charge for the car park. $40 per day. Other than that it was really good
Zainudin I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Will I be there again? Of course I will.

1. Facilities 2. Location 3. Customer Service
8
Excellent. Period.
Hj A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2014
Sydney stay

Nice comfortable moderb apartment
7.7
Great!
Nigel C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location and nice room

Location, nice room with good fittings
7.7
Location is good within short walk to World Square and availability of street parking is a plus. We stayed in 2 bedders and room is adequately sized with good fittings in the room. Staff were helpful. However, we would have appreciated an additional cleaning service instead of just one included for our 10nights stay. Lastly, I think the lobby could have smelt better given that it is the first and last impression we get of the hotel. There was one night we came back and the air conditioning was not turned on. The lobby was hot like an oven with a stench!
Shane T. Couples Australia, December 12, 2014
Zara Tower

Good location, albeit in a rather run down part of town, bright airy room, huge balcony
6.3
The hotel was OK - but the service at Reception was dreadful - dealt with two different people, both thoroughly disinterested - neither of whom could even be bothered to get out of their seat. Also not impressed by the $300 security deposit that one week later is still sitting on my credit card account
Prita R. Couples New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Definitely returning to stay here again.

Awesome staff, central location, beautiful apartment
10
We stayed at Zara Tower for 3 nights and it was amazing. The apartment was equipped with all necessities and was well designed. The staff was very hospitalble. We will be definitely returning.
Sera M. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Amazing place!!!

Amazing rooms, great location, great value
10
Such a great place to stay. Would stay again, and recommend anybody thinking of staying in Sydney.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments SydneyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Size Bedroom with BalconyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin SingleZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Queen Sized Bedroom with EnsuiteZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Sized Bedroom with EnsuiteZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartments - Large Open Plan SpaceZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Spacious Kitchen and Dining AreaZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Leather LoungeZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Stainless Steel KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - East AspectZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - City North AspectZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06