or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments

61-65 Wentworth Avenue, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia 2000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Size Bedroom with Balcony Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin Single Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Queen Sized Bedroom with Ensuite Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Sized Bedroom with Ensuite Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartments - Large Open Plan Space Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Spacious Kitchen and Dining Area Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Leather Lounge Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Interior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Stainless Steel Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - East Aspect
Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - City North Aspect Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Exterior Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - World Square Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness Room Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Lobby Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Eileen P. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location & value
7
Clean apartment Nice to have launderette in the apartment. Very well equipped kitchen!
Amanda C. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
Review

Location, layout, price
6.3
Ok.. Staff were not helpful at all
Ivan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Decent Apartment

Very well equipped apartment with Kitchen utensils, Laundry facility and Comfy Rooms.
5.3
It was a great stay. Near train station. If only they provide daily house keeping, then it would be really great as not every guy knows how to clean an apartment. :) Nevertheless, nice apartment. Would definitely stay there whenever we visit Sydney.
Wai L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
Great Location and Cozy stay

the Apartment Spacious, great location and staff are friendly
8.7
The apartment is in great location, just few mins walk can visit the China Town and CBD area. The room is cozy and comfortable.
Tendai L. Families with older children Australia, April 6, 2015
Noisy at night, too close to rail track

clean, friendly staff
7.7
Friendly staff and clean. Noisy throughout the night due to the close proximity to the train railway line.
Congzhe Z. Groups China, April 5, 2015
Good location

Location is good, walk 10 minutes to Town Hall, which is the commercial centre of Sydney. Less than 10 minutes walk to Central station and museum station. This hotel is next to Thai community, many ne
7.3
Kam L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Unfair in zara

Clean
7.7
I feel some unfair for us. I have checked out at 10pm and return to Zara at 12:30 (2and half hour later) but without anything for damaged in hotel. Until 3pm I received a call from Zara, they say that some problem in our room. At that time, I am in airport already, how can I know the damaged room which is I stay one, I left more than 6 hours already, is it really by us? Why they don't check every thing at the time we checked out and let us have full picture when we return back at 12:30? Now they hold my credit card which is charge of aud500, is same as robbery?
Tor F. Families with older children Norway, April 1, 2015
Large and modern apartment

Quailty of rooms, size, cleanliness
8
Apartment with 3 bedrooms. The rooms are modern and well equipped. Easy check-in/check-out, helpful and friendly staff. Ok gym with free access in the same building. High speed free wifi access. Close to cafes for breakfast - we did not make our own. The Surry Hills with are variety of good restaurant are within walking distance. Somewhat longer to the key shopping and tourist destinations, but very close to central train stations. Can be recommended.
Geoff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Not quite what expected

Apartment was neat and clean, staff was friendly and happy to help, well located if you using trains
6.7
Our stay was good just disappointing in terms of the room being described as penthouse but other rooms above us with less than spectacular view.The taxi operator resident at the hotel was short and rude soured our trip, however Zara staff were awesome!
Tisa W. Couples Canada, March 29, 2015
great design

great design, great staff, great room
9.7
I stayed at the Soho Suite at the Zara Tower. This suite is a totally different style from the other rooms at Zara Tower. I am in love with this design and decor very much. It's very suitable for couples which are looking for hip style room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zara Tower - Serviced Apartments SydneyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Size Bedroom with BalconyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Apartment - Twin SingleZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Queen Sized Bedroom with EnsuiteZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - King Sized Bedroom with EnsuiteZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartments - Large Open Plan SpaceZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Spacious Kitchen and Dining AreaZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom ApartmentZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Leather LoungeZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - InteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - 3 Bedroom Penthouse - Stainless Steel KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - BathroomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - East AspectZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Apartment View - City North AspectZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - ExteriorZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - World SquareZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Soho RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Fitness RoomZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - KitchenZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - LobbyZara Tower - Serviced Apartments Sydney - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05