or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zass Hotel

428 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Zass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Erline E. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfort enough for rest

Clean, near lrt station, easy check in
6
Good price and suitable room type for my family
Simrandeep S. Business travelers India, June 26, 2014
comfortable

budget hotel,in main city,close to MRT
6
VERY NICE
Nur F. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Budget.

Near to Berjaya Time Square.
4.3
The morning receptionist is very unfriendly. She was not helpful and was very rude.
Sonny D. Business travelers Philippines, March 12, 2014
Not bad, not good either

Walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, train station, no credit card needed for booking online
7.3
This is my 2nd stay at Zaas Hotel. Times Square and train station is a few minutes walk away, that is why I always choose Zaas when I'm in KL. This is a budget hotel with friendly, you can ask the staff politely to clean the room or for directions.
John W. Families with young children Australia, February 10, 2014
A cheap basic hotel, ie somewhere to sleep.

Friendly helpful staff, close to public transport, close to local restaurants
7
The building is old and the room was basic but provided beds to sleep in, a bathroom where everything worked and helpful staff who led us accurately to places to eat and things to see and do. It is close to public transport so we could easily access the places we wanted to visit and there are good local style restaurants nearby. The air conditioner struggled the first night but was starting to cool the room down by the second night. Suitable for someone who wanted somewhere to sleep while they explored KL. I think mainly caters for local travelers and not for someone who wants a hotel with all the bells and whistles.
Prasad D. Families with older children Sri Lanka, October 20, 2013
Great stay will choose if we were back to KL

Informative staff, Friendly staff, Clean
10
It was a real pleasure stay at Zass hotel, Though it is a budget hotel it has got a really friendly staff. Especially manager and his english language is also really good comparing to other Malaysian people, and very friendly. He has explained everything we need to know as a strangers to the city. Hotel is really close to Pudu LRT station which is really great for the travelers like us. And also the internet speed is best internet speed i found in a budget hotel, We have stayed at 5 star hotel in Langkawi island in Malaysia, but still i couldn't find better internet connection in that hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a stay at Kuala Lumpur. Bottom line is, they have never let us to disappoint about them.
Murray M. Couples New Zealand, July 15, 2013
Basic but easy acess to explore Kuala Lumpur

Friendly, Free Bottled Water, Bank next door
6.7
Acceptable but bathroom cleanliness & maintenance low
Peter W. Families with older children New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Poorly maintained hotel, go elsewhere.

Close to good local food and lrtt station
4.7
Our room and bathroom both had broken parts of ceilings and some water damage. Our friends room was not so bad. Dirty hotel, needed some thorough cleaning. Our room fronted busy street with quite a lot of noise. Good we only stayed there to sleep, out all day. Some staff looked sketchy and disheveled, unprofessional appearance.
Nasiruddin S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Value for Money.

1) Clean Room 2) Near public transport 3) Friendly Staff
5.7
The hotel fulfilled the needs of my recent trip to KL. It is definitely value for my money. Clean room, fairly comfortable bed. The air-conditioning unit may require some improvements though. Also,it would be good if a better locking system was used for the room door. The staff was helpful & friendly throughout my stay.
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Ordinary

Receptionist location
4
Ordinary stay ".........................,. Lo,kok....... Mammal,Mann. Mm,m

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zass Hotel Kuala LumpurZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08