Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zass Hotel

428 Jalan Pudu, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.7

based on 225 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Zulfiqur M. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 7, 2015
Dirty, Poor Quality
2.7
the room was so dirty even I asked them to clean but they didn't. Air Con was not working I asked them to fixed it and also I have requested them to change the room for me twice but they didn't. All the staffs were very lazy to help their guest. No laundry service ........ I am totally not satisfied about the hotel.
Report this review
Tomas K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, October 16, 2015
3-day stay in KL

good value for money, wi-fi available, convenient location
8
The 2-bed room was clean and included a private bathroom, its price fot that was great. Wi-fi should have been available in the room, however, I was not always able to connect me laptop to the wi-fi: I had to go out of my room to the lobby, connect my laptop to wifi and then go back to my room and hope that the laptop would remain connected. The staff was kind and friendly. What I really appreciated a lot was the possibility to leave my luggage there after my check out and return for it in the evening.
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2015
zass review

location price
5
stay in his hotel if you wanted to rest for a cheaper price
Report this review
Lawrence H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2015
Acceptable, close to pudu lrt station,

Staff, price, nothing
5
This hotel is not close to tourist areas, but only 3 minute walk to Pudu station and 10 minute walk to Bukit Bintang. The queen room is average size, toilet always leaking. The walls are paper thin so you can hear every noise from other guests. Cleanliness was acceptable. You can find better hotels in the tourist areas such as chinatown and BB
Report this review
Christoph Z. Couples Austria, June 30, 2015
You get what you pay for

location-AC-hot shower
6.3
renovated but still a bit rundown, rooms are small and basic, cleanliness is so-so and you can hear neighbors on the corridor and next door (especially from the bathroom, because bathroom ceilings are interconnected - not good!), shower was good and AC also. TV bad - only one Malay channel working. WIFI not working in room, only sometimes at hotel lobby. Hotel staff (Chinese lady very nice and helpful) o.k. Bad old matresses. Location was good for us, 10 min. walk to Bukit Bintang and Time Square, 2 min. to LRT.
Report this review
Nico D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
KL 2015

Staff Performance, Cleanliness, Accessibility.
9.7
Our stay was more than good. The hotel staff were very polite and could use the English Language as a medium of speaking. They even let us leave our luggage at no extra cost. :)
Report this review
Melinda E. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2014
nice, the staff are friendly, not so clean

along the road, near LRT, so many food around its the best! and near petronas tower and berjaya mall.
6.3
feeling comfortable.and your are safe.the staff are friendly. i will recommend this to some wholike to go to kuala lumpur
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Zass Hotel
10
best
Report this review
Piotr R. Solo travelers Poland, November 23, 2014
dirty

hangers,bottled water, air-condition
6
old dirty towels ... blehhh. Good location close to LRT Station
Report this review
Ss R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Very Dirty till cause you to get sick

Location was good
4
Not comfortable...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 152 reviews Next page
Zass Hotel Kuala LumpurZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Double RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyZass Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07