or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zea Za Garden Hotel

8/291 Soi Samor Phong, Liab Klong Road, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bedroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior
Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Garden Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Che C. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2014
I love staying in this resort-liked hotel

environment - environment - environment
8
So romantic and wonderful. I love staying Zea Za Garden Hotel, HuaHin
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2014
Small but great price.

Small and not busy but hard to find
7.3
Great hotel if your on a budget , i stayed there not so often as there where many bugs, i had my other hotel i was at at the same time this was just close to my boxing gym.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Couldnt ask for more

garden, price standards
7.3
Great little hotel for the price, good comfort and very clean. Booked it to stay at Por Promin Muay thai camp. well located between there a pool bar, and mr burger ... perfect.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Nice little number for the price

Garden, standard and price
7
Located near my muay thai camp, it is a quiet and private room lovely for the price, breakfast is small but its clean and well made. Internet and cleanliness are amazing for price, but watch out they put bleach in the pool.
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
everything you could expect for the price

garden, clenliness, standard for price
7.7
Great, everything was nice, no frills attached, lovely garden as the name suggests, about 500m from Por Promin Thai boxing camp, a pool bar (Thai boxing garden Hua Hin) and Mr Burger. A scooter ride to city or beach. Breakfast is the old 2 eggs and white bread.
Aim H. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2014
Far from the city

clean, new, natural atmosphere
6.3
well, The resort is really far from the city, and road to the resort is not in good condition. I stays in 2 bedrooms villa, the rooms are big also have a living room in the middle, very nice and new. If you have a car, this resort is not a bad choice, but if you don't, pick others.
Shahram J. Solo travelers Sweden, October 31, 2013
relaxing, nice

Clean, Comfortable , relaxing
7
I have stayed here before and I like this hotel because it is a small resort with 5-6 clean and nice banglows around a nice garden. Location is a bit off but I always rent a motorbike so
Torsten H. Families with older children Germany, September 30, 2013
Garden Hotel in remote location

nice garden
3.3
very disappointing, totally remote area far away from everything, no restaurant at the hotel, breakfast very poor, second coffee has to be paid, very poor english of the staff,
Zhijie X. Couples China, January 4, 2013
charming hotel with good accomodations

very quiet place, good breakfast
7.3
very difficult for we to drive a car to find this place. hope agoda or the hotel to provide the GPS address for this hotel. it is on the west side of Hua Hin.
Brent P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2012
Ok for a couple with a few kids

everything seems to be new and very quiet.
5.7
There are many things that I didn't like about it. The pool was very small and no chairs to lounge area around to sun bath. Nice set up with the three separate rooms, however, the fridge was small and no microwave. The tvs are old and you can't hook up your own equipement to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-amZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BedroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - GardenZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceZea Za Garden Hotel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A04