or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zen Zeng Hotel

2, 4, 6, 8, Jalan Tun Abdul Razak, Susur 1/1, Johor Bahru - City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room (4 persons) Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room
Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Interior
Area: Johor Bahru - City Center Number of Rooms: 64

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Stanley W. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Nothing beside low rate

Nothing
3.3
it is a dispointed experience. That is a newly open Hotel opposite of Zen Zeng Hotel, with RM20 extra only.
Raymond N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Great , comfortable & affordable

Close to main attraction, centrally located at town, clean room
5.3
Everything is great,I get to sleep well after back from work.Will choose to stay at this hotel again.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
Clean budget hotel

cheap, clean, quiet
7.3
Raymond N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Great, budget hotel,Near to town

Centrally located, clean & affordable
5.3
Fine stay, near to the places I wanted to go,easy to locate,near to shopping mall & singapore check point.
Md H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Poorly maintain of room.

No best thing
2
I check in another hotel after a nite stay event though i book for 2 nite b coz of the condition.
Benjamin S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
It was OK, area was quiet.

Quiet surrounding, mall nearby.
6.7
My stay here was OK. Some trouble locating it, but eventually did (it's not exactly next to the main road, but on a parallel street a bit farther in from the main road). The room was fine - everything was in working order, and the surrounding area was quiet so I got a good night's sleep.
Boey W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Budget hotel

Staff ok room clean
6
Budget hotel value for money
Edmund L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Worth for the money, Clean, Friendly Staff

Worth for the money, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Lhexan V. Groups Philippines, June 2, 2014
For 20 dollars, its really great for value

Near to the city
8
We really enjoyed our stay in Zen Zheng...........................................
Aimee G. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
Door is spoil, toilet is dirty. Smelly room

Centraly located
4.3
We dint get enough of sleep. What do u expect from budget hotel anyway. The bed is dusty and smelly. Toilet water sprayer is spoil and i was surprise when i opened it water in green color. Breakfast is just toast bread and coffee no other choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zen Zeng Hotel Johor BahruZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Standard RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Deluxe Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Room (4 persons)Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - FamilyZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Family Zen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - FamilyZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - InteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Pub/LoungeZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Pub/LoungeZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Balcony/TerraceZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorZen Zeng Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Zen Zeng Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C03