or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel

29 Sukhumvit Soi 3 (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hemingway Room  - Working Table Area Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Oasis International Halal Cuisine Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de Vie Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de Vie Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
614 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (614)
Sort by:
Tariq A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
Not clean

Not clean room. Dirty floor and hair in the bathroom.
6.3
Katelyn K. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great for a medical trip to bumrungrad

location to the hospital, location to middle eastern food, roof top pool
7.3
we had a great stay for our 4 day trip to bumrungrad hospital. It was easy to get to and from the hospital, the rooftop pool was nice as well as a decent breakfast included and access to the gym. It is in the middle eastern part of town so there is lots of great food around
Dalaphone P. Families with older children Laos, November 9, 2014
Good

location , room , condition
6
its okay but the room material use for guest is not enough such as no tooth brush
Naing W. Business travelers Canada, November 2, 2014
Excellent

Clean / Good Location / Available Halal Foods
8
Everything is Perfect...
Aung K. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2014
Breakfast is not that good, lift lobby unsafe.

Swimming at sky pool
7
After read agoda review
Terry S. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
The Zenith

Location, the staff, swimming pool
7.3
I always enjoy my stay at the Zenith. The view is nothing to write home about but the location for us is perfect. It is situated about 2 minutes walk from Bumrumgrad hospital and right in the middle of the Arab quarter with all the kebabs, hubby bubblies and Arabic restaurants. The room while being comfortable was not well insulated and we had to politely ask the people next door to quieten down a bit. The staff were amazing from the porters and cleaners through to the management. They let us check out late at no extra charge.
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Location is the best reason to stay at this hotel

Location, Location and the friendly staff
5.7
I have now stayed at the Zenith Sukhumvit hotel on a number of occasions. My reason to stay there has not varied. Its location is the only reason I choose this hotel. If it were not for the fact that I needed on this trip to again go to my nearby hospital, then I would have chosen a different hotel. Please do not get me wrong. The basic services provided by the hotel are totally adequate, it is just that I would prefer a newer four or five star hotel to the three star that the Zenith Sukhumvit provides. The staff were, as usual, very friendly and helpful.
Ahmed A. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
Very nice and comfortable please also take care of

Location, Condition, Comfort
10
Happy to stay in the hotel for its services for guests
Than K. Business travelers Myanmar, October 1, 2014
Good location

Good breakfast
8
Near by hospital so I will go madicatin
Harold M. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
quality

staff performance, cleanliness, location
9.7
very quiet, secure hotel with friendly and efficient staff. good location, near hospital,very good quality for price. no problems. good car park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hemingway Room  - Working Table AreaZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Oasis International Halal CuisineZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de VieZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de VieZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FitnessZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01