or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel

29 Sukhumvit Soi 3 (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hemingway Room  - Working Table Area Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Oasis International Halal Cuisine Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de Vie Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de Vie Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky Pool Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
James L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Thanks guys!

Quiet, Quick and polite
10
Enjoyable and excellent travel arrangements onward to Pattaya in hotel limonene car.
Tanya P. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Zenith hotel

location, comfortable room, breakfast buffet
8
The hotel is right next to Bumrungrad hospital, and not a long walk from Nana BTS station. It has a slightly rundown feel to it, but it is clean and comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I would stay here again if I needed to stay in this part of town.
Tanya P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Zenith hotel

location, food, comfortable room
8.3
The hotel is right next to Bumrungrad hospital, and not a long walk from Nana BTS station. It has a slightly rundown feel to it, but it is clean and comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I would stay here again if I needed to stay in this part of town.
Tanya P. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
Zenith hotel

location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
8
The hotel is right next to Bumrungrad hospital, and not a long walk from Nana BTS station. It has a slightly rundown feel to it, but it is clean and comfortable and had all the amenities we needed. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. I would stay here again if I needed to stay in this part of town.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 13, 2015
Staff like these a great asset

Quality of staff, hotel cleanliness and restaurant incl music
8.7
Most enjoyable. Good restaurant , attentive and helpful staff. Nice music . Nice uncrowded, if small , pool . . Street Arabic food cheap and good . Good location . Hotel management really care
Gordon A. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great value & location

Price, location, breakfast
10
Katelyn K. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Great hotel- good breakfast and perfect location

location to the hospital, location to middle eastern food, roof top pool
9
THis is the perfect hotel if you are visiting bumrungrad. It is right next to the hospital and close to all the good middle eastern restaurants. There is a great breakfast, a nice roof top pool and a nice little gym.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 8, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff helpfulness , Management.Location
9.7
I have stayed at Zenith several times over the recent years and it only gets better. The quality of the hotel is exemplified in the management and performance of staff. Restaurant is good with good music at night. I stayed longer than intended.
Joanne B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Return visit

Location, bed comfort, staff
8
I've stayed here many times, and it is a nice convenient place if you are going to Bumrungrad Hospital. Unfortunately, the breakfast was less than stellar this time. The internet is much improved over my last visit. Though I do stay here when I am going to Bumrungrad, I think it is a bit over-priced.
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
great city hotel

location staff swimming pool
10
the zenith sukhumvit hotel is in a great location with easy acess to and from the city have stayed here many times the staff realy are very helpfull it has a great swimming pool up on the 19 th floor with great views of the city of bangkok has a great buffet breakfast great valuehotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel BangkokZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Hemingway Room  - Working Table AreaZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Tropical Max RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Oasis International Halal CuisineZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de VieZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Spa de VieZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FitnessZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Sky PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BuffetZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - SpaZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - LobbyZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - InteriorZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - BallroomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomZenith Sukhumvit Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Zenith Sukhumvit Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04