Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 749 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Maysoon S.
United States
April 01, 2016
My Assessment
The Zenith Hotel is truly outstanding in terms of customer service and facilities. I particularly like the fitness center and the swimming pool.

Maysoon S.
United States
March 16, 2016
My Evaluation
Excellent customer service. Clean and large rooms well furnished. Food selection is good for breakfast. Close to tourist and shopping areas. Towels good quality. Toiletries good quality. Gym superb. Swimming pool beautiful.

Maysoon S.
United States
March 09, 2016
My Personal Assessment
The WIFI should be updated. It keeps cutting off every half an hour. The hotel needs to hire a Middle Eastern chef. The Arabic food is not edible. The Jam is very low grade and not edible. There is good quality jam in the super markets. Snickers is excellent. The cheese is suitable for cooking Italian dishes and not suitable for eating. I limit my breakfast to fruits, salad and eggs. The Thai food tastes terrible.

Wai W.
United States
March 05, 2016
Within walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital
Proximity to hospital and other malls and BTS
We had a wonderful stay at Zenith. The staff were friendly and very flexible. They allowed us to check out late since our flight was so late at night. It's very close to the Bumrungrad Hospital so this was perfect for our needs. It is also close to the BTS and the Sukhumvit area. There is a roof top pool which my youngest son took advantage of. Their breakfast was good. The hotel is in a Middle Eastern area so there were great choices of Middle Eastern foods all around us. My only complaint was that the concierge were only interested in selling their expensive outings and taxis instead of helping us find a fair taxi service to the airport.

Maysoon S.
United States
February 23, 2016
Assessment
The gym/spa is great. The swimming pool is outstanding and the location is excellent.
Our stay is comfortable. The beds are comfortable. Flat screen TV is good. Variety of channels English and Arabic. We dislike the buffet breakfast. The quality of the food is inferior and the taste of the cooked food is also inferior.

Joanne W.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2016
Great hotel!!
We loved it here, everything was great! Pool on the roof was beautiful, the room was lovely, the food was delicious, wifi was very good and the staff were incredibly nice, friendly and helpful. This is the best hotel we stayed in during our holiday in Thailand!

Maysoon S.
United States
February 09, 2016
My Evaluation
The facilities are excellent particularly the gym and the swimming pool. The location very convenient. The breakfast is inferior.

Maysoon S.
United States
February 09, 2016
My Opinion
Everything is excellent except the breakfast. The hot dishes are inferior. Even the omelette is horrible. The quality of the bread is poor. The Middle Eastern dishes are horrible.

Maysoon S.
United States
February 09, 2016
Evaluation of Zenith
The breakfast food is inferior. Cheese is not edible. Very bad quality. The Thai food is the worst I have ever eaten. The Chef should be dismissed. Only the salad and eggs are acceptable. Bread poor quality. Staff does not speak English.

Gabriel C.
United States
February 08, 2016
Great place! close to the Bumrungrad hospital
good breakfast, close to the Bumrungrad hospital, clean