or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zenobia Hotel

No 41 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207398 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Toilet Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Single Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Pantry Area Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Corridor Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Reception
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Zoltan G. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Pricey

No best three things
6
Ok.
Sam R. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
I had a great time. :)

Location. Affordability. Staff
7.7
I had a great time. The hotel was clean. Room was quite small and building needs improvement but it was worth the money. A budget hotel in a nice location. Kudos to the management and staff who were very helpful! Hope to see you all again.. Thank you Zenobia! Sam, Philippines
Chandrashekhar P. Couples India, October 16, 2014
The worst hotel in Singapore

Location was good
2.3
The worst one, its nightmare, no space in the room to move, no space in toilet/bathroom, very very bad experience, AGODA should not include this hotel in its list.
Glen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
You Get What You Pay For!

Price, location, shower
7.3
No complaints! A window would've been nice but hey, you get what you pay for!! In this case I paid for a bed in a room with a shower and a toilet (it also had a tv and wifi) and thats what I got! I was satisfied with that as at the end of the day its just a place to spend the night. People who complain about such places of course have every right to do so but i really dont know what they are expecting when they pay such low prices in a city where hotels are quite pricey.
Siva P. Groups India, October 1, 2014
Easily accesible to all locations

Easily accesible to all locations, MRT is nearby ,
6.7
fine
Osman F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Ok If having tight budget

front counter service, location
5.3
room small and look old but clean. acceptable if just for sleep. not comfy to spend long time in room. location not at main street. not suitable for female to enjoy night time and going back late. anyway, staff are very good
Akm S. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 24, 2014
Cheap Hotel, Close to Mostafa Center, Clean Room

Cheap Hotel, Close to Mostafa Center, Clean Room
6.7
Cheap Hotel, Close to Mostafa Center, Clean Room. Syaff are welcoming.
Jonathan W. Couples Sweden, July 22, 2014
Very dirty, the worst hotel breakfast I've had.

Staff friendly though, and location good in Little India.
3.7
Very dirty hotel, surprisingly so for the price. Extremely bad breakfast. Staff friendly though, and location good in Little India.
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, July 18, 2014
Good location

Location Staff Location
4.3
Lawrence A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Its very comfortable n peacefull stay in zanobia

Handsome staff.nice enviroment.friendly staff
7.3
Good and will go again to zanobia hotel coz i like the staff n room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeZenobia Hotel Singapore - ToiletZenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Single RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Pantry AreaZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorZenobia Hotel Singapore - CorridorZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerZenobia Hotel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Zenobia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05