or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zenobia Hotel

No 41 Upper Weld Road, Little India, Singapore 207398 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Toilet Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Single Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Pantry Area Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Exterior Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Corridor Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple Room Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Internet Corner Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Reception
Area: Little India Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
903 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (903)
Sort by:
Juha-Matti S. Solo travelers Finland, January 21, 2015
Really small rooms, and dirty

staff really helpfull always! location and quiet
5
Rooms too small! Dirty! Staff is really helpfull always, thats only good thing in this hotel.
Jitin S. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
avoid it

location
3.7
Terrible. Avoid it at ALL cost
Mahadeva M. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 26, 2014
Budget Hotel

Budget, Friendly Staff, Little India
7.7
Budget, reasonable.
Leon C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Not Value for Money

Location. Location. Location 8/10 - 5 mins walk to MRT Little India / Bugis.
5.3
Hotel condition / Cleanliness 2/10 My room has leakage in bathroom so it was constantly wet. Also leakage on ceiling, when it is raining, it leaked on my bed. Toilet seat was broken. Shower area was dark. Comfort 6/10 Queen size bed was okay. It was quite noisy to some extend - not recommended for people who are sensitive to noises during sleep (the walls are totally not sound proof). Staff 5/10 Staff service was so-so. I gave a call to inform for late check in. The tonality from the staff was like "I don't care".
Hazel Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
Spacious but untidy

friendly and accommodating staff, 7 min from the Little India MRT station
4
they clean the halls once a week-- the 2 dead baby cockroaches along the hall stairs were finally swept on a Monday morning. As I entered my roomn on my 1st day of stay, the table-mantle had sticky tumbler rings (hene the never-ending trail of ants crawling from mantle to wall) as well as splotches of who-knows-what under the mantle. The toilet/water closet was not functioning so that I had to either depress the flush ~10 times in order to dispose my urine or direct the leaky shower at full blast into the toilet bowl so that pee will go down. They neither sweep the room floor. Thankfully, the trash bin is cleaned daily. neighbors as well as staff will discuss in the hallway even up to past 11 pm--trust me, closed doors do not stave off the sounds.
Yeow C. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
Simple hotel stay

Quiet. That's all I can think of.
4
Its a one night stay so I think its okay for us.
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, October 26, 2014
great location

location , staff and food
8
great
Zoltan G. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2014
Pricey

No best three things
6
Ok.
Gaurav J. Business travelers India, October 21, 2014
good location

good location , staff and internet
6
value for money
Sam R. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
I had a great time. :)

Location. Affordability. Staff
7.7
I had a great time. The hotel was clean. Room was quite small and building needs improvement but it was worth the money. A budget hotel in a nice location. Kudos to the management and staff who were very helpful! Hope to see you all again.. Thank you Zenobia! Sam, Philippines

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zenobia Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeZenobia Hotel Singapore - ToiletZenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Standard Double RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Single RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Pantry AreaZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - ExteriorZenobia Hotel Singapore - CorridorZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Triple RoomZenobia Hotel Singapore - Internet CornerZenobia Hotel Singapore - Reception

Customer Reviews - Zenobia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07