or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel

15 Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey Studio Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Two Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Penthouse Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Hotel Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - View Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior
Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Noelene A. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
No other place to go

Location location & location
8.3
Its my third stay at Zero Davies & this trip was for 4 nights. I had to book a luxous waterfront room as there was nothing else available months ago due to a conference. The room naturally had a wonderful veiw of the waterfront & mountain,which I was eager to see each morning. But I actually prefer the configaration of the studio apartments on Davey St better to that of the waterfront. Still I will stay at Zero Davey again.
Ray K. Groups Australia, August 24, 2014
R Knowling

location, size,
8
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
large room highly equiped

free upgrade, very large room, well equiped kitchen
9
very nice. free parking. close to restaurants. few minutes drive to coles. the room is very clean. it is very nice that they provide laundry powder for washing cloths.
Noelene A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Hobart Rocks

Funky room, location and friendly staff.
8.7
We have stayed at Zero Davey on previous visits to Hobart and will continue to stay at Zero Davey for future trips-just love the funky studio apartments and the location and surrounding area at Sullivan's Cove.
Marthe D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Excellent hotel, lovely staff, great rooms.

The room was large, well decorated & very comfortable. The staff were very helpful & attentive The hotel is only a few hundred metres from the Mona Ferry Terminal
10
Fantastic, highly recommend & would stay there again when we return to Hobart
Darren H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
fuss free, quiet and close to the water

location, modern feel, helpful staff
8.3
pleasant stay, very helpful staff and clean room with good facilities
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
overall is satisfied

clean and quiet
6
overall we are satisfied with the hotel's environment, just the room look a bit old, with full furnished, kicthen stuffs.
William F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Very central clean convenient great staff

Location cleanliness staff
9
Kian C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Fantastic experience

Good location, ammenities and good service staff
8
The experience in Zero Davey hotel was overall fantastic. We liked the interior design of the hotel and the decorations. The hotel is centrally located and there are lots of ammenities near the hotel. The service staff of the hotel are courteous and we feel that the service standard of the staffs are pretty high as compared to many other hotels that we have stayed.
Bryce C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Rotten experience… Literally

The bed was okay.
4.7
Our room smelt like rotting fish. The apartments have cooking facilities but who cooks a fish dinner in your hotel room? We only got one towel for a double room? The sink was blocked. Maybe they gutted the fish in there? The iPod dock didn't work, I did notice a sign asking not to steal it. Thanks. TV didn't get any channels… How the cleaners didn't realise the room smelt and why they didn't do something about it I don't know!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Zero Davey Boutique HotelZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey Studio RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Two Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - PenthouseZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Hotel ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ViewZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - KitchenZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Pub/LoungeZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Coffee Shop/CafeZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ViewZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ViewZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - EntranceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06