Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel

15 Hunter Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Reception Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Sauna Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Best Apartments Suite Hotel Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey Studio
Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Surroundings Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Golf Course Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Kitchen
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 60 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Julian T. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2015
Julian

Location, cleanliness and size of the room. Great value for money.
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Melissa D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Comfortable, clean and enjoyable stay.

Washer and dryer in the room, right next to an amazing seafood restaurant and very clean hotel.
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Zero Davey Boutique Hotel. We stayed for 2 nights in a Deluxe Davey Studio room and found it to be a very clean, comfortable and enjoyable place to stay. There was a washer/dryer in our room which we loved as we were able to have some fresh clothes for the next part of our trip. This hotel is located in North-East Hobart and is located on a main road however you cannot hear the traffic at all in your room and the traffic in Hobart does settle down once peak hours are over anyways. The hotel is also located near an amazing seafood restaurant, a lovely Indian restaurant and a Chinese restaurant (we didn’t eat at the Chinese restaurant but it seemed fair). We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Nathan S. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Quick stay over.

location, large room and had all the facilities,
8.3
Only stayed overnight but would stay again.
Report this review
Joanne S. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Disappointing stay.

Amenities provided; reasonably priced onsite parking; location
5.3
A recent review of Zero Davey rated it as soulless and now having stayed there I also agree. The rooms have all mod cons however the key ingredients that set a place apart are staff attitude, the standard of the bed and whether my reasonable requests are responded to. None of these were responded to. My booking was made more than 6 months ago; I asked for a quiet location with an ocean view. The predominant view was of the car park and of course Saturday night a car alarm went off repeatedly. Some apartments are located on the noisy main road which in spite of double glazing is apparent, as it the foot traffic in the building etc, definitely not quiet. The quality of the bed was poor every time either of us moved the whole bed swam around like a boat on the non existent ocean views our room apparently had. Staff although pleasant enough are not responsive. We did not eat at the joining cafe nor use room service however as there is no not applicable selection when rating this aspect of our stay.
Report this review
Brendan L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Great location

location
7.7
we stayed 3 nights at this hotel and picked it because of the reviews and also the location. It was easy to find and booking was no problem with helpful and courteous staff. Our room was on the 2nd floor and suited our needs. It even had a small kitchenette and a front loading washing machine. Be aware that it is atleast a $45 taxi ride in from the airport to the city. There is a shuttle bus but it's a bit hit and miss as we tried to use it but was told it was booked out?? As we were facing a major road of Hobart we could hear the traffic but it wasn't over bearing. Being able to walk 10 mins to the Salamanca market and visit everything else in between was fantastic. Food was great and really had a dining expeperinece at the Henry jones' restaurant.
Report this review
Suzanne G. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Fabulous location, perfect for a family

Location; facilities, staff
9.7
Fabulous. Location was perfect and suite amazing. Perfect for a family stay in Hobart. Staff also very accommodating.
Report this review
Sin M. Groups Macau, December 22, 2014
Clean and convenient location

Get every little thing u need in the hotel, but parking space need to book otherwise all full. Great location just 5 mins walk to salamanca market place
8
Quite good
Report this review
Ana L. Business travelers Mexico, December 5, 2014
Great service and best location!

Location, staff and food
10
Great! Thank you!
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a great location

Big and well equipped room, very friendly and helpful staff, great location
9.3
We had a great time at the zero Davey hotel. We booked a luxury studio room with a lovely view over the harbour. The room was spacious, very well equipped and had a large comfortable bed, great bedding and a large bathroom with a great shower. The hotel gave you all the extra little touches. A good choice of teas, some washing powder sachets to do so e washing in the washing machine in the bathroom and salt and pepper etc. All those things that you need but you don't want to buy a lot of at the supermarket. All the staff were attentive and helpful. If I go back to Hobart I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone going to Hobart.
Report this review
Ngan-Bun L. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
good location

Good location, clean and comfort
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel HobartZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ReceptionZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - SaunaZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Best Apartments Suite HotelZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey StudioZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - SurroundingsZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Golf CourseZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - KitchenZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - KitchenZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01