or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel

15 Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Entrance Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Nearby Attraction Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior
Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Sauna Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Brendan L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Great location

location
7.7
we stayed 3 nights at this hotel and picked it because of the reviews and also the location. It was easy to find and booking was no problem with helpful and courteous staff. Our room was on the 2nd floor and suited our needs. It even had a small kitchenette and a front loading washing machine. Be aware that it is atleast a $45 taxi ride in from the airport to the city. There is a shuttle bus but it's a bit hit and miss as we tried to use it but was told it was booked out?? As we were facing a major road of Hobart we could hear the traffic but it wasn't over bearing. Being able to walk 10 mins to the Salamanca market and visit everything else in between was fantastic. Food was great and really had a dining expeperinece at the Henry jones' restaurant.
Suzanne G. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
Fabulous location, perfect for a family

Location; facilities, staff
9.7
Fabulous. Location was perfect and suite amazing. Perfect for a family stay in Hobart. Staff also very accommodating.
Sin M. Groups Macau, December 22, 2014
Clean and convenient location

Get every little thing u need in the hotel, but parking space need to book otherwise all full. Great location just 5 mins walk to salamanca market place
8
Quite good
Ana L. Business travelers Mexico, December 5, 2014
Great service and best location!

Location, staff and food
10
Great! Thank you!
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel and a great location

Big and well equipped room, very friendly and helpful staff, great location
9.3
We had a great time at the zero Davey hotel. We booked a luxury studio room with a lovely view over the harbour. The room was spacious, very well equipped and had a large comfortable bed, great bedding and a large bathroom with a great shower. The hotel gave you all the extra little touches. A good choice of teas, some washing powder sachets to do so e washing in the washing machine in the bathroom and salt and pepper etc. All those things that you need but you don't want to buy a lot of at the supermarket. All the staff were attentive and helpful. If I go back to Hobart I will definitely stay there again and would recommend it to anyone going to Hobart.
Ngan-Bun L. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
good location

Good location, clean and comfort
7.7
Good
Noelene A. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
No other place to go

Location location & location
8.3
Its my third stay at Zero Davies & this trip was for 4 nights. I had to book a luxous waterfront room as there was nothing else available months ago due to a conference. The room naturally had a wonderful veiw of the waterfront & mountain,which I was eager to see each morning. But I actually prefer the configaration of the studio apartments on Davey St better to that of the waterfront. Still I will stay at Zero Davey again.
Ray K. Groups Australia, August 24, 2014
R Knowling

location, size,
8
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
large room highly equiped

free upgrade, very large room, well equiped kitchen
9
very nice. free parking. close to restaurants. few minutes drive to coles. the room is very clean. it is very nice that they provide laundry powder for washing cloths.
Noelene A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Hobart Rocks

Funky room, location and friendly staff.
8.7
We have stayed at Zero Davey on previous visits to Hobart and will continue to stay at Zero Davey for future trips-just love the funky studio apartments and the location and surrounding area at Sullivan's Cove.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel HobartZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - EntranceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Nearby AttractionZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - SaunaZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06