or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel

15 Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey Studio Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Two Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Water View Studio Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment - Room3 Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment - Room2 Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Penthouse Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Studio Kitchen Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Hotel Exterior
Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - View Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Interior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Exterior Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Bathroom
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (25)
Sort by:
Noelene A. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Hobart Rocks

Funky room, location and friendly staff.
8.7
We have stayed at Zero Davey on previous visits to Hobart and will continue to stay at Zero Davey for future trips-just love the funky studio apartments and the location and surrounding area at Sullivan's Cove.
Darren H. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
fuss free, quiet and close to the water

location, modern feel, helpful staff
8.3
pleasant stay, very helpful staff and clean room with good facilities
William F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Very central clean convenient great staff

Location cleanliness staff
9
Kian C. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
Fantastic experience

Good location, ammenities and good service staff
8
The experience in Zero Davey hotel was overall fantastic. We liked the interior design of the hotel and the decorations. The hotel is centrally located and there are lots of ammenities near the hotel. The service staff of the hotel are courteous and we feel that the service standard of the staffs are pretty high as compared to many other hotels that we have stayed.
Bryce C. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Rotten experience… Literally

The bed was okay.
4.7
Our room smelt like rotting fish. The apartments have cooking facilities but who cooks a fish dinner in your hotel room? We only got one towel for a double room? The sink was blocked. Maybe they gutted the fish in there? The iPod dock didn't work, I did notice a sign asking not to steal it. Thanks. TV didn't get any channels… How the cleaners didn't realise the room smelt and why they didn't do something about it I don't know!
Rob B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
Great location, be aware of the main road

location, car park, if you can get one, room size
6.7
booked on Agoda, no mention ANYWHERE that a car park had to be booked at the time of the room booking, lift your game, advise guests that if they have a car, they need to book a carpark also be aware its located on a main road,Davey St, rooms that face this road have plenty of traffic noise
Bruce R. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Wanted to see MONA and it was fantastic!

We were 3 couples. Check-in was qick and the Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Room had everything we could desire.
7
Very comfortable and convenient (close to the ferry to MONA, Salamanca Place, Battery Point, AVIS car rental)
Helen S. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Very comfortable with friendly helpful staff.

comfort, accessible and friendly
9.3
Comfortable, restful, all necessary conveniences provided. ie: cooking, washer/dryer, comfortable bed, foxtel movies!!
Wendy I. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
very pleasant stay

great location close walk into the city centre and a few minutes walk to salamanca place
9
my stay at zero davey was very pleasant. great spot you can walk around hobart quite easily but my favourite is salamanca place. when we arrived at zero davey a very friendly receptionist greeted us. we were able to check into the room early and we parked are car in the under cover parking which was great so we could go and enjoy Mona. the hotel was very clean and comfortable the view was looking out to davey street. wasnt loud at all with the traffic being right there. i would stay there again if staying a night in hobart.
Cindy H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great location, right on the harbor front.

Room is well-sized in modern setting with all amenities well-provided. Great location right in front of the harbor.
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Zero Davey Boutique Hotel HobartZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Davey Studio RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Two Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Water View Studio RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment - Room3Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom Apartment - Room2Zero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Three Bedroom ApartmentZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - PenthouseZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Studio KitchenZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - RestaurantZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Hotel ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ViewZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - InteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - BathroomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Fitness RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - ExteriorZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - KitchenZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Pub/LoungeZero Davey Boutique Hotel Hobart - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3A01