arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自1470条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1470份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Ding B.
马来西亚
2014年9月27日
Clean, comfort
Bed, facilities, swimming pool
Nice and comfort

Kung W.
马来西亚
2014年9月23日
Perfect for my wedding guests
location, service, view
Perfect location for my wedding guests, a short walk to wedding dinner location. Shuttle to/fro airport and town available. The staff are friendly and helpful. View is decent.

Jean-Luc L.
法国
2014年9月17日
Nice stay
Location - Room - Price

Teoh H.
马来西亚
2014年9月15日
VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
very nice experience.. Just that it is very hard to find food for dinner nearby

YEE L.
马来西亚
2014年9月15日
A comfortable hotel with mediocre service
Comfortable bed, clog-free shower cubicle, ample of plug points!
The room was superb. However, front desk services is extremely poor. For instance, I stayed for 2 weeks and was not informed about newspapers being available daily for the room!

Siek T.
马来西亚
2014年9月12日
Payment using Credit Card not secure
Nil
After using credit card via online booking through agoda, credit card happen to be illegallly used by unknown person for other transaction.

Ismail D.
印度尼西亚
2014年9月10日
will be back to this hotel again
comfort room, good location, good staff

johnny W.
马来西亚
2014年9月9日
Unforgetable Staycation
Hotel room big enough with value of money, near CBD area. A lot nice food near by.
So far is very good, just some of the staff attitude not very good. Still got room for improvement for the staff especially lady staff.i asking some information from female staff, she don't like to bother me and attitude not so good. so i decided to ask male staff and he willing provide me the information that i need. Overall my stay in 360 hotel not bad.

Elaine H.
马来西亚
2014年9月8日
Great Hotel
Great location, clean and spacious room
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The room is spacious, clean and strategically located in the city. Will definitely return to this hotel during my next visit to Kuching.

ABANG G.
马来西亚
2014年9月7日
good hotel
cheap
Nice