arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1470份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Kim L.
马来西亚
2014年2月3日
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.

FAZRYDA Z.
马来西亚
2014年1月28日
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.

SING W.
马来西亚
2014年1月24日
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.

Jim C.
马来西亚
2014年1月22日
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly

Stuart J.
新西兰
2014年1月21日
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.

Heok C.
马来西亚
2014年1月20日
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.

KAI G.
马来西亚
2014年1月8日
Good location & near to local delights
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates.
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates. The best value hotel in Kuching.

liew F.
马来西亚
2014年1月6日
comfort
comfort, good condition, good service

chin S.
新加坡
2014年1月6日
Nice room facing the river
Big and comfortable room facing the river
Stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is located next to a small shopping center. Room is big, nicely renovated and facing the river. However on the 2nd night when we requested for a wine opener, the operator had no idea what i was talking about and put me to the restaurant. Finally the staff at the restaurant informed me that they do not have wine opener available at the hotel. The breakfast serve at the hotel is limited. No worries there are plenty of good food nearby the hotel. The hotel do provide free transport service to town area. On my last night the ceiling started to leaked water only manage to discovered it the next morning.

JAMES K.
文莱
2014年1月6日
Reasonable stay for the 1st night in Kuching
Reasonable price, Clean and comfortable bed
Location wise they are pretty far from the center. However, what it lack in location they make up with a attractive price. The room size is reasonable and bathroom is good enough to have a shower. Free WIFI in the room.