查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1482份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Fairus Y.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
its nice.. the hotel a bit way off the city centre
modern, shopping centre,nice view
good view, but the breaskfast not much variety. Toilet was reaslly clean.
点评日期: 2013年11月13日

John B.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2012年12月)
great comfi stay.
the facilities , washroom , bed.
good service. has free shuttle. very good rooms. all in all a great stey and value for money.
点评日期: 2013年11月9日

Yik O.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Reasoable price, central located, clean room
Clean & large room, comfortable bed
Convenient business center, comfortable bed & large room. There few restaurant and shopping around at ground floor.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

Lau E.(来自新加坡)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2013年11月)
cheap but located not that convenient
clean, cheap, shutter bus to airport
Overall staff performance very good unless have a staff who station at reception name is carol. The way she explain to us really No patience. We can't find tooth brush and toothpaste at bathroom until we Call to housekeeping they just send to us.
点评日期: 2013年11月7日

mohd S.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Superb
comfort, clean, nice
Convenient business center, comfortable bed, large bathroom, good service, satellite tv, fast wifi even at 8th floor, good location. For the cheap and affordable price, seems like the hotel serve more than what u paid.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日

elena M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2013年9月)
very nice hotel
clean, spacey, nice
i had a great stay during my 3 days stay. there are near by restaurants around the hotel. this hotel is connected to a small shopping mall, although there's not much shop in there.
点评日期: 2013年11月6日

Joyce L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Near to Entertainment and sightseeing places
Clean, attentive staffs, comfortable
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Joyce L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Tidy, Clean and Near to town
Room, Lobby & Overall experience
Hotel room is clean and nice, swimming pool and baby pool is fine for youngster, hotel located near to town and easy to find.
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Liew F.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Comfort, Relaxing
clean, big, comfort
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Wing C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Good local hotel
Next to a small mall, comfortable suite, room all the necessary facilities
I picked this hotel online only because it is close to my office. Turns out the suite room is very comfortable and value for money. Not much in the small shopping mall next door, but at least you will be able to find essential items.
点评日期: 2013年10月28日