查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1483份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.0
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Liew F.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Comfort, Relaxing
clean, big, comfort
点评日期: 2013年10月29日

Wing C.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Good local hotel
Next to a small mall, comfortable suite, room all the necessary facilities
I picked this hotel online only because it is close to my office. Turns out the suite room is very comfortable and value for money. Not much in the small shopping mall next door, but at least you will be able to find essential items.
点评日期: 2013年10月28日

Kee C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
Very Reasonable price,centre located, clean
Reasoable price, central located, clean room
Take long time to check in. The room is comfortable and clean, good location and is convenience for food, there few restaurant and shopping around at ground floor. The price is really reasonable and you can get a free shuttle to town .
点评日期: 2013年10月25日

Michelle S.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
King sized bed and riverview
airport & city shuttle, comfortable bed, modern bath
Decent value hotel although no attractions to speak of that are within walking distance. Spent most of our time exploring different restaurants and local tribal cuisine
点评日期: 2013年10月23日

Larrinne L.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2013年3月)
overall comfortable, although hotel is a bit far
clean room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
overall stayed was good. the room was nice and comfortable. this hotel is a bit far from city
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

Chong C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
conveniance
clean & nice room design, fast internet,
there are 2 360 hotel at kuching, 360 urban resort & 360 express hotel. make sure to tell taxi drivers are 360 hotel at hock lee center.. many taxi driver may confused.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

Ai C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年10月)
I simply love this hotel
Very comfortable bed, centrally located, value for money
This is one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Not because of it's outlook but because of the room. The rooms are clean, big and very comfortable. The beds and pillows were the best. And it's absolutely value for money.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

HWEE K.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了3晚(2013年10月)
Is a nice quiet and comfortable place to stay.
The room service staff keep our room clean neat daily, counter staff very helpful n friendly, room is big.
Is comfortable and clean and quiet, the hotel is easy to locate, and convenience enough to go to visiting places like the china street and the old town. Is a good choice to choose this hotel.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

yeoh K.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年10月)
Clean & comfortable room at affordable price
clean, fast internet and comfortable bed
This is good and clean hotel during my stay at 360 tower A. Room is standard, toilet is big and close to shopping area, especially well equipped with fitness and nice deco swimming pool.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日

ALVIAN A.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Just average.
Spacious room, but not in a good location.
点评日期: 2013年10月21日