arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

棒棒哒 7.6
来自1470条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自1470份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 7.1
  • 客房舒适度 7.9
  • 服务 8.0
  • 性价比 8.2
  • 餐饮 6.3

Tianpei F.
中国
2013年8月27日
Good hotel but bad location
Nice room, clean
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't talk much with the staff but they were quite ok during check in and check out. The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city center and we had to take a cab.

kok C.
马来西亚
2013年8月27日
very comfort
price is ok. affordable

ramesh J.
新加坡
2013年8月27日
nice
shopping centre along with hotel
clean and spacious room with shopping centre attached to it.not much of option of shop n also not centrally located..overall stay was ok..

DING L.
中国
2013年8月26日
I like 360 Urban resort
comfortable, value for money, cozy
Nice experience in Kuching, especially in 360 Urban resort. Slow and cozy city, quiet and easy. Nice Chinese food, must try kolo mee and the soup. 20 mins walking to water front.

Yoke W.
马来西亚
2013年8月26日
comfortable and relaxing
cleanliness, great view & friendly

Han C.
马来西亚
2013年8月25日
The location is the key
Location, quietness and price
The easy access to the cbd is the highlight of the hotel, I love the quietness, too.

Benedict C.
马来西亚
2013年8月25日
A luxury hotel
Nice design, nice view and not convenience.

Jeffrey C.
马来西亚
2013年8月25日
City Hotel .
Provides Airport shuttle for Rm 6. Free city shuttle. Large room
Check in was a breeze. Clean room . Large comfortable bed. Quiet room with good spread of breakfasts.

Tianpei F.
中国
2013年8月20日
Good location but a bit far
Location, cleanliness
The hotel was good. The room was in good condition and quite clean. I didn't spend much time in the hotel but the overall experience was pleasant. The location was a bit bad. You have to get a taxi to the city.

Bei L.
马来西亚
2013年8月20日
Clean room
Clean room , freindly staff, easy to parking