查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自620份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 6.1
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4

Caroline L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2014年2月)
Adequate, not great but not too bad.
Clean rooms, fast check in and out, affordable.
It was not really good, this time round, we got a room that had multiple problems. Most of the plugs were not working, the air-conditioner was leaking water every time it was turned on and the worst part is that the water was dripping very near the only plug point that worked. Staff wise, OK, reasonably friendly.
点评日期: 2014年2月27日

nancy F.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
wonderful
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

nancy F.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年11月)
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

yeoh K.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
点评日期: 2014年2月23日

yen N.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
点评日期: 2014年2月21日

Ping C.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

wong C.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
点评日期: 2014年2月13日

Deborah T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了5晚(2014年1月)
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
点评日期: 2014年2月8日

Zulkifli M.(来自新加坡)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
点评日期: 2014年2月7日

gregory M.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
点评日期: 2014年1月28日