查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自618份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4

Toh S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
点评日期: 2014年1月25日

Han W.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
pleasant and enjoyable
clean, friendly people & good security
comfortable with the room and environment, the friendly and helpful people and the security made my stay worry-free.
点评日期: 2014年1月15日

mariangela P.(来自意大利)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年1月)
nice room,bad breakfast
nice room,good gym,friendy staff
was quite and relaxing nice view on the river and partr of the city,only the breakfast wasn't good.
点评日期: 2014年1月14日

Zoheir A.(来自澳大利亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2014年1月)
Would prefer a location closer to the city centre
Room size was large; Open and unobstructed views of the river and city from the corner room; free shuttle service to the city centre (however timings were limited)
点评日期: 2014年1月12日

Lee C.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2013年12月)
Nice to go around with friends and family member.
The location of this hotel althought it abit far for the center but they provide free shelter bus to city center, second we are able to enjoy the hotel hotel facilities and nice environment.
I find the hotel basically provide the very basic facilities such as swimming pool and so on.
点评日期: 2014年1月11日

Pua G.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
bad experience, but overall staff is friendly
fast internet, clean, friendly staff
My suggestion is that, the hotel management should have a lost and found dept, so that guest can recover things left behind. Overall my stay is enjoyable.
点评日期: 2014年1月3日

Peter M.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
comfortable and stress free
big rooms, internet, friendly service
no issues, stay was comfortable and hassle free. the view of the river and surrounding are was nice. very relaxing.
点评日期: 2013年12月21日

loh Y.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
点评日期: 2013年12月20日

Yiaw G.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
点评日期: 2013年12月15日

Judy L.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年11月)
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
点评日期: 2013年12月10日