查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自618份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.8
  • 设施 5.8
  • 位置 7.2
  • 客房舒适度 7.7
  • 服务 7.9
  • 性价比 8.0
  • 餐饮 6.4

Foo C.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年9月)
Comfortable little hotel.
Location, food & transportation
Comfortable hotel, good location with lots of local food available. Transportation was also very convenient. Also centrally located near the city.
点评日期: 2013年9月17日

Chen H.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
luxury pleasant stay
comfortable bed, attentive staff, nice night city view
This was the first time I stayed in 360 urban resort hock lee center, in which we got a room in 17th floor, tower b (a non smoking one). The room are comfortable except for the "dust" smell on our first day. However, the good points were the availability of the affordable airport shuttle and free city shuttle bus. The drawback was city center 30 minutes walking distance.
点评日期: 2013年8月29日

Ming L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
nice food city
nice food, good service, clean room
i met a celebrity there, if a celebrity there means the standard are best
点评日期: 2013年8月24日

Ming L.(来自马来西亚)
团队游客
入住了3晚(2013年8月)
awesome
food, service and gym room provided
i like the design, and the service is awesome. recomanded
点评日期: 2013年8月24日

Robin L.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Comfortable
Clean, quiet, fast check-in/out
Comfortable beds, large room. But hotel feels old, and the colour scheme makes the ambience dull. Only one computer at the lobby was functioning, and it is way too slow. Pool is small and many guests were swimming with clothes on, making it rather unhygienic. The most disappointing thing was the breakfast. The variety couldn't be sadder and the taste was bad. Simple dishes like fried noodles/rice were horrible; chicken nuggets which tasted like genetically engineered food; butter which was more like tasteless margerine/planta; and jam which looked pretty much like coloured jelly. The only edible food were perhaps the nasi lemak and eggs. All in all, a quiet, old hotel with only good beds and large rooms to offer.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

shafrina R.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
satisfactory,comfortable and valuable
clean,comfortable,large room,affordable price
really satisfy..would stay there again.will recommend to other peoples.
点评日期: 2013年8月23日

mohamad H.(来自马来西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

Charlotte C.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了4晚(2013年8月)
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
点评日期: 2013年8月22日

LIM S.(来自马来西亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2013年8月)
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
点评日期: 2013年8月13日

Lee B.(来自马来西亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年4月)
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
点评日期: 2013年8月13日