每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

56酒店 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93350 (显示地图)

立即预订!

56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 56酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 56酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自165份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.3
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (165)
排序:
Hung T. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年8月23日
房間大,自助早餐不錯,在市區附近

1. 房間乾淨舒適 2. 自助早餐選擇多 3. 在市區,有停車場
8
比想像中好,下次還會選擇。
Yung T. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月9日
工作人員服務尚可,附近沒有可逛的地方

房間尚可,屬一般商務型飯店
6.3
一開始入住覺得飯店整潔度還不錯,而且是新的旅館,但是晚上回到房間赫然發現一隻小強在地上爬行,覺得有點不太舒服,附近沒甚麼店家可以逛,除非有交通工具,否則會比較無聊
Yik M. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年10月17日
Value for money

Good location, clean and new
6
Chan H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年10月7日
Second Stay

Breakfast, attentive staff and clean.
8.3
It was my second stay in this hotel. The hotel still clean and tidy, and the breakfast is a plus with the budget price. The only problem I faced was the poor wifi connectivity, it was always on connect and disconnect condition which piss me off. However, the staff allowed me to change room for better wifi connectivity which I not keen on. The room is relatively small but with this kind of price what else to expect. Overall experience still feel good.
Angelina E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年10月6日
56 hotel

Nice staff, can get breakfast for 2, clean
9.3
Worth the money
Peck T. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年10月5日
Value for money

Cleanliness, comfort and friendly staff.
7.3
Nice. Happy. But air cond very noisy.
Mohd Z. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Feel Luxury
8
Overall it was a good stay at the hotel. The room especially the bathroom is clean & tidy. There is element of luxury feels once you step inside the hotel and its room despite being rated 3-star hotel. Good combination of colours and does help to boost your mood. There is also extra water tap inside the bathroom for Muslims to perform water absolution, really appreciate this. Great hotel at affordable price.
Wong F. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
Comfort and clean

Location, dining & shopping
10
Comfort and nice hotel
Wong F. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
NIce & comfort

Shopping, dining, relaxing
10
Long S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月26日
Very new and value for money

New, value for money
8.3
comfortable room and value for money

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

56酒店 古晋56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间56酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店56酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04