我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

56酒店 (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, 古晋城中心, 古晋, 马来西亚 93350 (显示地图)

立即预订!

56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 客房 56酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间 56酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店 56酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 古晋城中心 客房数: 155
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自95份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (95)
排序:
Yung T. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月9日
工作人員服務尚可,附近沒有可逛的地方

房間尚可,屬一般商務型飯店
6.3
一開始入住覺得飯店整潔度還不錯,而且是新的旅館,但是晚上回到房間赫然發現一隻小強在地上爬行,覺得有點不太舒服,附近沒甚麼店家可以逛,除非有交通工具,否則會比較無聊
Jimmy L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年7月20日
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7.3
Ling K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Malaysia, 2014年7月12日
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6.3
Good
Murugan P. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年7月11日
good

good wifi connection
6.3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chan H. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年6月29日
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6.7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. 夫妇 Poland, 2014年6月28日
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9.3
Irwan J. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月25日
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7.7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Haznetta S. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

56酒店 古晋56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 客房56酒店 古晋 - 卫浴间56酒店 古晋 - 咖啡店56酒店 古晋 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C07