每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

弗里德柏林酒店 (A&O Hotel und Hostel Berlin Friedrichshain)

Boxhagener Street 73, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10245 (显示地图)

立即预订!

弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 233

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自17份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
8.2
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (17)
排序:
Seunghwan C. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Korea, 2015年6月14日
No elevator to the room at 4th. Too hot in room

Nothing, I believe, as a family traveller .
6
I saw many parking lots and I wanted to purchase the spot but I wasn't because i was told no spot. They could be kinder when they said it.
Jayden F. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年1月21日
Clean, comfortable budget rooms

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Pleasant - rooms were kept clean and were comfortable with adequate heating. The locations is fantastic - a great, vibrant neighbourhood with good food and only 2 blocks from the ever useful ostkreuz station. One thing to note however is that the walls between rooms however are very thin - noise from guests staying next door was very audible and cigarette smoke somehow made its way into my room through the wall. Another minor complaint is that the wifi internet is quite slow and not suitable for skyping or streaming videos.
Frank O. 单行旅客 Norway, 2013年4月8日
Absolut nothing positive

silence, its hard to find other positive-
3
Clayton D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2012年8月17日
Clean, slick, well priced, well organised

Clean and modern
9
A&O provide reasonably sized, clean, quiet, new rooms in a nice building complex that has a bar and chill out area very accessible. The train line is very close making it is very easy to get around town.
Twan B. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年7月9日
Cheap, GREAT location, cleanish

In the heart of the most vibrant area of Berlin, Cheap
7.3
We had a two person room, which, for the price is what to expect. Clean enough, but basic. Which is fine because, sleep is waste in Friedrichshain.
Rob T. 商务旅客 Netherlands, 2010年9月5日
A & O Friedrichshain Hotel
7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Stefan S. 团队游客 Sweden, 2010年8月22日
A & O Friedrichshain Hotel
7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Laura T. 团队游客 Spain, 2012年2月12日
Excelente relación calidad-precio

Ubicación, precio, tamaño habitación
8
era la segunda vez que me alojaba en este hotel. en esta ocasión nos hemos alojado en una habitación cuádruple con baño en un anexo nuevo. hemos agradecido especialmente la espaciosidad de la habitación y del baño, y la calefacción ;)(hemos viajado en febrero). el hotel se encuentra a cinco minutos a pie de la estación de s-bahn ostkreutz; desde allí alexanderplatz queda a solo cuatro estaciones. por ostkreuzt pasa también el tren que va al aeropuerto de schönefeld. cerca del hotel hay muchos bares y restaurantes, un supermercado, panaderías, etc.
Elisa D. 夫妇 Spain, 2011年12月18日
Hotel grande con buena relación calidad-precio

Situado a 5 min a pie de Ostkreuz
9
Hotel básico con todo lo que hace falta y a buen precio. Wifi a buen precio y posibilidad de conectarse en los ordenadores de receopción. Animado porque hay muchas habitaciones y van grupos de estudiantes, aunque a mi no me molestó ningún ruido. Desayuno buffet hasta las 10 los fines de semanas por 4 euros (vale la pena)
观光/景点提示: Tomar la tarjeta citicard o welcome card que te dan descuentos en los museos/monumentos y se rentabiliza.
Emiel V. 团队游客 Belgium, 2012年9月8日
jeugdhotel centraal gelegen

goede ontvangst, goed gerund, rustig gelegen
7.3
Via u-baan de stad (5 min lopen) gans de stad bezocht.uitgaans mogelijkheden ok. niet te duur. enkele goede restaurantjes in de buurt.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

弗里德柏林酒店 柏林弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 接待处弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 自助餐弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 餐厅弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 客房弗里德柏林酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B05