arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

很满意 7.5
来自347条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
很满意



来自347份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 7.2
  • 设施 6.9
  • 位置 7.6
  • 客房舒适度 7.3
  • 服务 7.7
  • 性价比 7.7
  • 餐饮 7.1

Sam L.
台湾
2014年5月30日
麻雀雖小五臟俱全
早餐,陽台曬衣架,WiFi
經濟房在餐廳2樓只有3間房,沒落地窗沒陽台沒浴缸,但較安靜,豪華房則是有各式各樣的噪音,這麼便宜的房價含還不錯的套餐式早餐和免費腳踏車,帶著浴巾走10分鐘到海邊右拐,直接蹭進PRAMA享受五星沙灘及躺椅(左拐Santrian較遜), 走Jalan Sudamala到Danao Poso左轉有間藍白門面的SalonKu按摩店,全身一小時50K,手法比起那些不入流的騙人店專業多了,Danao Poso右轉LA BRUSCHETTA ITALIAN PIZZERIA特推薦,便宜好吃還不加稅,所以住Kokoro其實還是不錯的,物超所值

Shih-chen C.
台湾
2013年12月10日
海灘近,很休閒的地方,兜生意的煩擾不算太多!在海邊可戲水,可散步,可騎車!有時還會遇上當地人活動。
酒店整體滿溫馨!網路速度很好!自行車免費!
由於夜間有員工值班,比較有安全。但是噪也多些,大家在餐廳(樓下開放式的)往要到晚上十一、二點才比較安靜!會干擾到睡眠。上下樓梯員工或年輕客人用跑的,也很吵!這點比較煩人。還有,蒼蠅太多!房間是東西面向的,不開冷氣很難過!

Dion G.
美国
2016年5月24日
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff

Ewelina W.
波兰
2016年5月22日
Good
Budget friendly, good location.

Ibnu B.
印度尼西亚
2016年5月5日
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.

Joel W.
美国
2016年3月4日
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.

Uta M.
德国
2016年2月10日
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.

Gregory Q.
澳大利亚
2016年1月29日
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.

ilkoo H.
韩国
2015年10月7日
good
위치 친절 안락
Good

Lorenz S.
瑞士
2015年9月7日
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...