我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿比翁水乡酒店 (Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel)

Alt Moabit 99, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 10559 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : ABION

阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 入口 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 大厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 大厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 健身房 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 景观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 224
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自67份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.7
住客点评是我们的用户入住Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel后的真实评价
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Qiuming S. 单行旅客 China, 2013年11月26日
不要相信地图位置,你会晕死的。必须坐一站轻轨。

卫生,舒适,宽敞。
7.3
被地图位置忽悠了,找得很辛苦。入住后感觉不错,附近交通也算便捷,距离火车站一站S Bahn。建议按照其地址,在其它地图网站上找位置。
Wangsheng X. 夫妇 China, 2013年5月12日
位置好,近河边,交通方便

干净、餐很好、接待人员好
8.7
Yu Z. 单行旅客 China, 2012年12月27日
位置好,环境好

房间布置
8.3
Haiguang F. 单行旅客 China, 2012年5月29日
宽敞卫生服务好

宽敞卫生服务好
9
坐了夜车到柏林,早早到了宾馆,原本以为下午可以入住,没有想到宾馆9点就可以办入住,非常好。 稍微不理想的地方是,以为宾馆在火车站前附近,但实际上有地铁一站的距离,还好早晨有个晨跑的年轻人告诉我们地址。后来发现从宾馆到火车站有支持欧洲通票的s地铁,真是很好的位置。如果下次去柏林,还会选择这个宾馆。 宾馆可以上网,而且宽敞,相比较巴黎和苏黎世,真的很便宜了。 谢谢曾经帮助过我的外国人,以及宾馆的服务人员。
Yip L. 单行旅客 China, 2012年6月20日
漂亮的外型、河畔酒店

漂亮的外型、河畔、大型集團
7.3
服務好、招呼一流、漂亮的外型、河畔、大型集團有規模,整體不俗。 唯有一床頭燈壞了,床是一般小號,我的房間不是正河畔只能看到小小河景。
酒店功能提示: 如有河景一流
Paul S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月17日
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Wei S. 夫妇 China, 2013年7月29日
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年7月28日
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7.3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年6月4日
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8.7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
Ganbold T. 夫妇 Mongolia, 2013年4月28日
Clean hotel but very old stylish

Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
6.3
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 客房阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 入口阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 健身房阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 景观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿比翁水乡酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A06