每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 (Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Lietzenburger Strasse 89-91, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 大厅 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 大厅 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 健身房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 接待处 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房
阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房 阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 133

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自30份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.8
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
6.7
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Meiling C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年6月18日
是值得一遊的地區

房屋乾淨舒適 廚房很優 離逛街處很近
9.7
優秀 值得推薦的旅店
Huangkun M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Taiwan, 2014年5月22日
非常糟糕,agoda沒把孩童住宿規定寫清楚,害我們多花錢加一間房間!!

沒有
6.3
非常糟糕,agoda沒有把孩童住宿的規定寫清楚,害我們多花錢加一間房間!!
Tu M. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年11月16日
房間乾淨,房間很大,設計新穎,設備齊全,服務良好

房間乾淨,設計新穎,設備齊全
9
Jean C. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年8月28日
Satisfied

Location. Front desk staff. Kitchen
7.7
Delina B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年7月24日
A good option in the heart of the West

Location, Kitchen facilities, space
8.7
Great location within an easy walk to the Ku'damm, U-Bahn, S-Bahn and bus stops. We didn't make use of the fully equipped kitchen, other than the kettle and coffee machine, but this would be an excellent option for anyone wanting to make their own breakfast - especially as there are two supermarkets 1 minute across the road.
Audra M. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
Great Hotel, very reasonably priced

Fantastic Rooms, Friendly Staff and Centrally located.
9.7
Have just spent the weekend at the Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm and was very impressed. We were a group of 6 visiting for a weekend. The hotel was so convenient being within walking distance of great restaurants, shops etc. The rooms were of excellent quality with everything you could need. They were very clean and comfortable with a fully kitted out kitchenette. We all enjoyed our stay and found the staff to be very helpful and would happily stay there again.
Martin P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月21日
A brilliant weekend break

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
Very good indeed
Shanthan B. 夫妇 India, 2013年12月31日
Comfortable aparthotel..

Well equipped kitchen, clean rooms, nice city view
7.7
A very pleasant stay. Very good kitchen. I definitely recommend this hotel for families. About 5 mins walk to the nearest bus stop and about 15 mins walk to the nearest metro station.
Wai P. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年9月25日
A good apartment for long stay

Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.
8
Julian C. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2013年8月22日
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel

Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
9
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 自助餐阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 大厅阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 餐厅阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 健身房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 接待处阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 会议室阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房阿达契尔市柏林选帝侯酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08