我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅
柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房
酒店所在区域: 米特 客房数: 124

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自62份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.7
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (62)
排序:
Bryce M. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2014年3月24日
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.
Tomomi G. 夫妇 Japan, 2014年2月9日
the hotel was well located.

well located, swimming pool and sauna were good.
9
we enjoyed a lot. we would like to choose again, if we go to Berlin.
Herschel P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月26日
Comfortable stay in fine hotel

Kitchenette, Pool/sauna/exercise facilities/Nice interior design and lighting
8.7
The hotel is well designed and the staff is helpful and friendly. The public areas, while not large, are pleasant and comfortable. The pool, sauna, and exercise facilities are excellent. Lighting in the rooms is good and the kitchenettes are a great convenience. All in all, an excellent stay and a good value. That said, a few criticisms: though the hotel offers free wifi in the lobby, it charges a ludicrously high daily rate for in-room wifi. Most hotels in this category now offer free wifi throughout. Our room was beginning to show some wear and tear - some marks on the walls, the shower doors did not close completely, chips in the plaster. These issues didn't seriously affect our stay, but they should be addressed. Cleanliness was not an issue. Last, while the location of the hotel is reasonably convenient, it's not ideal. The good thing is that there are two U-bahn stops within about ten minutes walk and there's a supermarket one block away. However, there are few restaurants nearby and the immediate surroundings are mostly a combination of office blocks, high-rise apartments, and construction sites, with little of interest close to the hotel. As long as guests accept that they will need to walk a bit to get to public transportation, shopping or restaurants, the hotel will be a great place to stay.
Frances C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年12月1日
comfortable stay, all the facilities you want

aesthetically pleasing, comfortable & swimming pool facility
8.7
We really enjoyed relaxing in the hotel itself when we were there and the location was perfect for sightseeing Berlin. Very centrally located and easy to walk places or get transport.
Drew B. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月20日
comfortable, convenient

staff, location, comfort
9.3
The hotel is located with in easy walking distance of both Checkpoint Charlie and the Gendarmenmarkt, both of which are must-see locations in Berlin. The Stadtmitte U-Bahn station is also nearby, making for easy access to the other areas of the city. One can also walk to Unter den Linden. The hotel itself is comfortable and clean. The exercise facilities are impressive for such a small venue, and the rooms are quite spacious. The only problem is that the restaurant is closed most of the day so it is difficult to get room service except during designated meal times. Overall it is a comfortable stay and good value.
Philip R. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2013年11月17日
fantastic

very modern, high quality, nice staff
9.3
It was one of the best city hotel , especially in Europe. You can have apartmrnt hotel everywhere but not as this one. The insulation was very well done and the rooms were soundproof. The condition of the room was superb and it was so clean I thought the room was not in use for weeks.
Ron V. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年11月10日
Great apartment location in quiet area of Mitte

Close to Museum Island, Checkpoint Charlie and prestigious part of Mitte area
8.7
Enjoyed having an apartment for almost a week and being able to relax in the lounge and do laundry using quality appliances.
Juergen S. 商务旅客 Germany, 2013年11月8日
luxury hotel for affordable price, centrally

room, breakfast, swimmingpool
8.3
good room, but service was not so good. did not have any adapter and could not print out even one page, as they are not allowed to stick in any usb stick...
Bernard B. 家庭及年幼儿童 France, 2013年10月27日
great value for money

clean, big and confortable
9.3
great, perfect location, friendly staff, great breackfast and sublim room for familly
Gabrielle C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年9月17日
A very pleasant stay

The hotel had very good facilities such as the pool and the gymnasium. The hotel's pushbikes for hire were fantastic and quite affordable. The room was large and very comfortable.
9
The Adina apartments are very comfortable and spacious with attractive decor. They are in a quiet street but still within walking distance to most of the sights and museums. The availability of pushbikes for hire meant that instead of catching public transport or walking (which can be tiring) we were able to ride to all the sights as well as to visit the museums and restaurants in different areas. They were also fitted with locks and baskets, so no worries about losing them. The apartments are close to a supermarket and to many restaurants and shops.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅


AS-AGWEB-3B01