每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.8

来自128份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
9.0
位置
8.8
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.3
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (128)
排序:
Jing Z. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年11月16日
不错值得推荐

都好
10
举报此点评
Siyan H. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月4日
干净整洁的酒店

交通便利、服务周到、完善的设施
8.3
这家酒店离地铁站非常近,只需要5分钟路程。虽然酒店附近正在搞基建,但是酒店非常安静宜人。酒店负一层的设施非常完善,游泳池虽然小,但水很干净。酒店有一个小院子,可以在里面吃饭。总体而言非常满意。
举报此点评
Tang K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年12月22日
很好的酒店,小廚房很實用

有廚房,地點優越,員工友善
8.7
有一個小廚房,可以自行煮食,附近有超市,但停車位不足。在景點附近,很方便!
举报此点评
Ching Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月18日
不錯的廚房

公寓酒店的廚房設備整全,彈性提前check in,職員友善
8.7
举报此点评
Wai L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2015年12月27日
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
举报此点评
Benjamin T. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年12月17日
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7.3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
举报此点评
Suzanne T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年11月29日
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8.7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
举报此点评
Philip N. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年11月27日
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
举报此点评
Rohan G. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年11月24日
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9.7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
举报此点评
Charlene S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年10月7日
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8.3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 按摩浴缸柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C07