每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处
柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 124

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.7

来自82份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.7
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (82)
排序:
Ching Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月18日
不錯的廚房

公寓酒店的廚房設備整全,彈性提前check in,職員友善
8.7
Rhonda H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年6月26日
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Poland, 2014年6月22日
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. 夫妇 China, 2014年6月21日
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Sweden, 2014年6月1日
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月21日
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8.3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年5月16日
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月28日
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. 夫妇 Ireland, 2014年4月26日
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7.3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3B08