每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处
柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 124

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自96份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
8.8
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.4
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Siyan H. 夫妇 China, 2014年10月4日
干净整洁的酒店

交通便利、服务周到、完善的设施
8.3
这家酒店离地铁站非常近,只需要5分钟路程。虽然酒店附近正在搞基建,但是酒店非常安静宜人。酒店负一层的设施非常完善,游泳池虽然小,但水很干净。酒店有一个小院子,可以在里面吃饭。总体而言非常满意。
Ching Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年4月18日
不錯的廚房

公寓酒店的廚房設備整全,彈性提前check in,職員友善
8.7
Marina M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月8日
My Stay at Adina Hotel checkpoint Charlie

Excellent size room, cleanliness, proximity to attractions
9
Very comfortable stay. Very close to great attractions which are within walking distance.
Gwen B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年11月26日
Excellent Hotel

comfort, kitchen, value
9.3
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Jim T. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月22日
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月6日
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月7日
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8.7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年9月30日
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9.3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Japan, 2014年9月15日
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年9月15日
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林查理检查站阿迪纳公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A05