每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自191份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.5
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (191)
排序:
Kwan I. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月12日
非常好的酒店

工作人員好,位置好,房間好
7
酒店非常舒適乾淨。房間大小適中,2個人正好。有好的工作人員,他們可能是我們遇到過的最好的,非常專業。位置優越,搭乘地鐵相當便利
Pui M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月24日
房間大而明亮,喜出望外

交通方便,房間大,近博物館島
9
鄰近鐵路站,交通相當方面,很近博物館島,行路已可達。四周環境不錯,有不少大小餐館。房間很大,也明亮,煮食間基本廚具齊全,也很好用。
Sayuri T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Japan, 2015年6月24日
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年6月18日
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9.7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年6月10日
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. 夫妇 Switzerland, 2015年5月9日
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9.7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月29日
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 阳台/露台柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02