每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池
柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自184份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.5
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (184)
排序:
Kwan I. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月12日
非常好的酒店

工作人員好,位置好,房間好
7
酒店非常舒適乾淨。房間大小適中,2個人正好。有好的工作人員,他們可能是我們遇到過的最好的,非常專業。位置優越,搭乘地鐵相當便利
Pui M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月24日
房間大而明亮,喜出望外

交通方便,房間大,近博物館島
9
鄰近鐵路站,交通相當方面,很近博物館島,行路已可達。四周環境不錯,有不少大小餐館。房間很大,也明亮,煮食間基本廚具齊全,也很好用。
Cherry H. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月8日
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2015年4月4日
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9.7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月21日
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年3月16日
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9.7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3C05