每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池
柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自163份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.5
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (163)
排序:
Kwan I. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月12日
非常好的酒店

工作人員好,位置好,房間好
7
酒店非常舒適乾淨。房間大小適中,2個人正好。有好的工作人員,他們可能是我們遇到過的最好的,非常專業。位置優越,搭乘地鐵相當便利
Pui M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月24日
房間大而明亮,喜出望外

交通方便,房間大,近博物館島
9
鄰近鐵路站,交通相當方面,很近博物館島,行路已可達。四周環境不錯,有不少大小餐館。房間很大,也明亮,煮食間基本廚具齊全,也很好用。
Linda F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年12月16日
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9.7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Emily K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年11月24日
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年11月9日
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年11月9日
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9.3
Dan R. 夫妇 France, 2014年10月30日
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9.3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.
Jenny R. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月28日
Great stay

Staff were friendly, room was big and clean, the hotel was close to the tv tower and the dom.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was a very nice room, and the staff were very friendly and helpfull. The hotel is in a good location close to the tv tower and Berlin Cathedral.
Jagjit B. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月27日
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9.3
Very good
Heidi L. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月25日
Berlin

Location
9.3
Comfortable and clean

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3B06