每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅
柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自141份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.6
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.6
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (141)
排序:
Kwan I. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月12日
非常好的酒店

工作人員好,位置好,房間好
7
酒店非常舒適乾淨。房間大小適中,2個人正好。有好的工作人員,他們可能是我們遇到過的最好的,非常專業。位置優越,搭乘地鐵相當便利
Pui M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月24日
房間大而明亮,喜出望外

交通方便,房間大,近博物館島
9
鄰近鐵路站,交通相當方面,很近博物館島,行路已可達。四周環境不錯,有不少大小餐館。房間很大,也明亮,煮食間基本廚具齊全,也很好用。
Philip A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月18日
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8.3
Camilla M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月14日
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Lisa C. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月11日
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9.3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月8日
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9.7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.
Nigel O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月5日
Perfect location to see Berlin

Location, comfort and staff all very good.
9.7
Room was large, stylish and well appointed. Location for a tourist was perfect - we could walk to everything we wanted to see and there are many good and reasonably priced restaurants nearby . Staff very helpful - e g printing tickets for us. Internet access was rationed by a voucher system but you could get free vouchers to use in the lobby. Hotel is 2 stops from Berlin Hbf on the S-Bahn. It is an easy 10min walk to Alexanderpplatz station where regular DB trains will get you to Schonefeld airport in less than 30min
Roy M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月5日
My Tour of Berlin

The staff, the cleanliness and the location.
9.3
Excellent service with a smile. Extremely clean and the rooms were spacious and air conditioned. The location id the best in Berlin for everything and it's close to Hackerscher Markt which is very useful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.
Mary O. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年8月28日
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月18日
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9.3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A04