每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10178 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池
柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 145

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自131份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.5
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.5
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (131)
排序:
Kwan I. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月12日
非常好的酒店

工作人員好,位置好,房間好
7
酒店非常舒適乾淨。房間大小適中,2個人正好。有好的工作人員,他們可能是我們遇到過的最好的,非常專業。位置優越,搭乘地鐵相當便利
Pui M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月24日
房間大而明亮,喜出望外

交通方便,房間大,近博物館島
9
鄰近鐵路站,交通相當方面,很近博物館島,行路已可達。四周環境不錯,有不少大小餐館。房間很大,也明亮,煮食間基本廚具齊全,也很好用。
Karen A. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月18日
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9.3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年8月10日
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年8月1日
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月21日
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9.3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月20日
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9.3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. 商务旅客 Australia, 2014年7月11日
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月30日
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9.7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年6月30日
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 入口柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林哈克市场阿迪娜公寓式酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


AS-AGWEB-3A02