我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 (Affinia Shelburne Hotel)

303 Lexington Avenue, 市中心东, 纽约(NY), 美国 10016 (显示地图)

立即预订!

阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 宴会厅 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅
阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒吧/休闲厅 阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室
酒店所在区域: 市中心东 客房数: 325

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自84份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
8.3
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Janice C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月13日
Beautiful hotel and exceptionally clean

Clean,iness, room size, comfy bed
8.3
Loved it. I'd go back in a heartbeat. The only thing is that my room tended to be a little warm.
Steven B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2013年11月4日
Great location, nice room

Great location, nice room, easy access to restaurants
8
This is one of our favourite hotels in New York, centrally located and good size rooms at a reasonable price.
Raj P. 家庭及年幼儿童 Switzerland, 2013年10月10日
Comfortable, price worth and centraly located

same as above plus very friendly staff
9.7
We were very satisfied the staff was very friendly they even upgraded us.
William R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月18日
Affinia

Location, location, location
8
Fine with the exception of trying to turn on the TV
Ociel T. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2013年9月5日
Excellent. Very comfortable.

location, staff and room.
9
Great - staff was friendly and efficient, the location was superb and the room was big/clean/modern!
Ye Z. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月1日
nice location, nice lobby, the room can be improve

location, location, lobby
7.7
The room is old. The bathroom is small. Other than that, it is a comfortable stay with good value of the money.
Robert C. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年7月27日
Friendly staff and handy to everything

Staff clean room free wifi
9.7
Very good would stay again the staff was friendly and very helpful they went out of their way do look after us
Paul D. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2013年7月19日
fifth time at affinia shelburne, always great.

Location, Clean room, quiet hotel
9
Very good all around. I really like this hotel and it is my go to for business. I am here 2X a month at least.
Yoshino M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月11日
Great hotel bad service

Location, amenities, room
6.7
Our stay was good overall except for one employee who nearly ruined our stay. We asked to switch rooms because the first room was in front of the elevator and we didn't feel comfortable. It was in this room that i had forgotten my phone charger. I called the front desk within 5 mins of entering our new room. The front desk told me that there was already a new guest in the room (highly improbable!) but she would call me back very soon. I waited for over an hour and called again. She told me that she called the room and there was no answer so it was impossible to enter the room to retrieve the charger. The next morning the new front desk staff quickly and efficiently got in the room and got my charger back to me. The night shift worker was either lying to me or utterly incompetent. Neither is acceptable at a hotel of this quality.
Elena S. 单行旅客 Russia, 2013年7月8日
very good

check out,friendly staff
8.7
nice hotel,location,staff profi,comfotable room friendly staff

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY)阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 套房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 阳台/露台阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 宴会厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒店外观阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 大厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 客房阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 卫浴间阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 酒吧/休闲厅阿菲尼亚谢尔本酒店 纽约(NY) - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C01