每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

鹰泳池别墅度假村 (Agila Pool Villas Resort)

Brgy. Alegria, 麦克坦岛, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6017 (显示地图)

立即预订!

鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 入口 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅
鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池 鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池
所在区域: 麦克坦岛 客房数: 10

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自86份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
5.1
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (86)
排序:
Wing K. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年5月8日

房間大,私人泳池唯獨冷氣不夠
6.3
POOR SERICE 我在酒店訂購USD 90.00 SPA 水療服務 , 但黎到房間時告訴我係普通Massage(價值 PHP400) , 我回應我不能接受貨不到辨服務要求取消 , 她答覆取消要收回一半金額即是USD 45.00 , 與她理論多時, 我先生要求與經理對話, 她竟然叫我們自行打電話與經理聯絡 , 當然我們強烈要求經理來房間直接與我們對話 , 等待一小時左右亦無出現過 , 等待多時我們離開房間,服務員說OK 就完結 ; 另外一提地點較僻是鄉村地方附近沒有食肆, 我搭了三次的士司機都不懂地方 ; 機埸坐的士都接近一小時仲要邊坐邊協助司機看路牌 , 所以訂購這間酒店需多考慮。
Marc B. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月27日
nice private pool

Pool, staff, big rooms
7.7
Nice small resort with private pools behind the bungalow. The rooms are big, but should be renovated here and there. Would only call it fair condition. The staff is nice and helpful, and the publig pool and garden are huge. The food from the own restaurant is also quite nice. Just location is a bit far off.
Kent M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Average accommodation

The big bed
4.7
Ants and spiders in the room. Shower never worked properly. Staff were unable to help out with tours. Taxi drivers didn't want to take us due to the location. When they did, we were ripped off each time as they refused to use the meter. Staff didn't clean room and had to be asked.
Sim H. 团队游客 South Korea, 2014年7月9日
Good resort, but the owner was changed

room condition, good private swimming pool, staffs
5.7
it was good staying. I had a lot of fun with my friends. However, without any notice in agoda, they said they cannot gave us the breakfast even though I reserved the room including breakfast. The reason was the owner was changed and their breakfast policy was change. all customer who reserved the room in Agoda.com should pay more for breakfast. I was so upset.
Ryan W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月25日
Great staff and comfortable environment.

Staff, pools, view
8.3
The staff is excellent, and the atmosphere is relaxing. I was not crazy about the food, but you can go out and get whatever you want.
Moamar N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Belgium, 2013年8月4日
a terrible Resort, only for Koreans. zero service

Nothing good at all
2
The most terrible stay ever. Room are falling apart. Furniture are made out of wood planks. Condition is dirty. The bed sheets were stinking. The matresses are hard as stone. the food is re-heated microwaved food. The access is the most remote ever. No taxi, no transportation
Mohd E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2013年6月23日
wonderful stay. big room nice private pool. quiet

big rooms. nice private pool. attentive and accomodative staff.
7.7
fantastic experience at agila. quiet natural surrounding. good for chilax with family. great private pool. superb staff.
Meil M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年5月22日
Relaxing Stay

Service and the large room and private pool
8
Service was excellent. Staff were super friendly. My wife enjoyed the serenity of the place and the pool villas.
Hiu F. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年4月3日
The room here is very big

Big room, out of city, high privacy
4.7
Jun Y. 夫妇 Japan, 2013年2月7日
Cosy and Small can be relaaaax!

Customer service and Very small like village.
7.7
Service is very good!! but some cleanliness of the room and facility can be improved. I would liek to come back again,someday!!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店外观鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 入口鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 阳台/露台鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 景观鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 酒店周边鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 游泳池鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 入口鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 餐厅鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施鹰泳池别墅度假村 宿雾 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3C07