arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
最新点评 (58)

商务旅客 (1)

夫妇 (42)

单行旅客 (5)

家庭及年幼儿童 (1)

家庭及大龄儿童 (5)

团队游客 (4)

超级赞
8.6
来自58份点评
环境和清洁度
8.8
设施
10.0
位置
8.6
客房舒适度
8.8
服务
9.1
性价比
8.8
餐饮
7.3

7.7 LEI I.
Macau
2014年4月23日
陽光與海灘
很舒適, 房間很大而且什麼都有, 有游泳池

10 Shelley B.
Australia
2016年5月29日
Highly recommend!
Spacious, clean, well equipped apartments. Great location, short walk to main street and beach/lagoon. Great value for money. Pool and BBQ area is fabulous, with amazing views. Hope to return one day.

4.7 DL D.
Thailand
2015年8月22日
Aug 2015
Hot water, clean.
Average

9 Chris M.
United States of America
2015年8月23日
Onsite Manager really makes you feel at home
Tour Assistance, Location, Pool
It was excellent and wish I could have stayed longer. Definitely a place to go if you like to save money eating out. The Manager was great in giving advice on different tour agents in area and fitting them into my limited stay. I gave food/dining a 3 since they don't have a restaurant but do supply basic cooking condiments and coffee!

9 Rodger G.
Australia
2015年7月29日
GullyRJ
Comfort, facilities, location
Very pleasing. It was a pleasure to walk in and relax in the apartment. The apartment delivered in everything it offered.

10 darren C.
Australia
2015年4月9日
Very Relaxing
The view,the location the service
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us

9.3 Ana G.
Australia
2015年3月15日
Close to everything
close to everthing, convenient
Great stay

9 Blair C.
New Zealand
2015年8月22日
Very good value and great views.
Nice spacious unit, great views, helpful staff
Loved our stay here. Would stay again. Walking into town easy but a bit of a struggle back up the steep hill in the heat. Parking available so we rented a car which was great. Nice pool.

8.3 Ming L.
Taiwan
2015年1月28日
good
spacious clean close to centre
Comfortable, and well range of cookware

9 David L.
Australia
2014年11月11日
Review
Price, location, staff