每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 (Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast)

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观
艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 沙滩 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 沙滩 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店周边 艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩 客房数: 4
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.7

来自13份点评

性价比
9.7
位置
9.8
服务
10.0
环境和清洁度
9.8
客房舒适度
10.0
餐饮
8.8
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Kai L. 夫妇 China, 2014年9月26日
绝佳的入住体验

服务,住宿环境,地理位置
10
非常棒的入住体验,主人非常好客,免费提供香槟、食物,宾至如归。客房非常的干净整洁,同时酒店位置极佳,自带小阳台风景非常好,非常推荐。Best Choice ever!
Xingyue L. 夫妇 China, 2014年2月14日
舒适美丽干净的家庭酒店

自助早餐不错,拥有美丽的海景,房间舒适整洁也很大
9.7
先说说不太满意的:没有电梯需要自己把箱子搬到楼上;不能提前几天寄存行李,因为我们要在大堡礁sailing2天,所以这点非常不方便。满意的是:早餐不错,房间很大很舒适,有非常美丽的海景,离市中心比较近
Pui Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2014年1月28日
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮

老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
8.7
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful
Robert G. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月28日
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Jenny C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年7月29日
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年7月17日
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Christopher B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年5月10日
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2012年10月6日
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年7月15日
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9.3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 沙滩艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 沙滩艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 景观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 阳台/露台艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店周边艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店外观艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 客房艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰艾尔利海滨B&B民宿 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A03