查看酒店资料

神享受 9.7
来自25条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
神享受



来自25份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.8
  • 设施 8.8
  • 位置 9.9
  • 客房舒适度 10.0
  • 服务 10.0
  • 性价比 9.6
  • 餐饮 8.9

Monica D.
澳大利亚
2015年12月8日
Excellent location & value
Location, value, staff
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.

Ailsa E.
澳大利亚
2015年7月18日
Great stay
Location, views, staff
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back

Rose W.
澳大利亚
2015年3月27日
Fab Accom
Customer service and welcome was exceptional
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service

Amanda V.
加拿大
2014年12月20日
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in
Location, service, cleanliness
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!

Yannic M.
德国
2014年10月27日
Beautiful B&B
Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)

Robert G.
澳大利亚
2014年9月11日
superb
The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.

Jenny C.
澳大利亚
2014年8月9日
My stay in paradise
Location, friendliness, helpfulness
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.

CHINGCHUN L.
台湾
2014年7月21日
Beautiful view and great service.
Big spaOcean viewGood service

Christopher B.
美国
2014年1月4日
Wonderful time, great owners!
Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.

Chris B.
英国
2013年5月15日
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable
Customer service, clean & location.
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay