查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自41条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自41份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 7.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.4
排序条件

WEI H.(来自新加坡)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
点评日期: 2016年1月3日

Philip M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年12月)
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
点评日期: 2015年12月19日

Arielle D.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年11月)
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
点评日期: 2015年11月14日

Victor C.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了2晚(2015年10月)
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
点评日期: 2015年10月29日

Dennis M.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
点评日期: 2015年8月26日

Michelle W.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
点评日期: 2015年8月13日

andrew K.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年8月)
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
点评日期: 2015年8月10日

Patsy W.(来自新西兰)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年6月)
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
点评日期: 2015年6月14日

Kathleen H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年5月)
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
点评日期: 2015年5月20日

louise M.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年3月)
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
点评日期: 2015年3月25日