arrow-up-icon 为其他回馈项目赚取积分!
查看酒店资料

超级赞 8.5
来自39条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
超级赞



来自39份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 9.1
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 9.4
  • 客房舒适度 8.9
  • 服务 9.0
  • 性价比 8.1
  • 餐饮 6.4

10 Arielle D.
美国
2015年11月14日
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.

9.7 Victor C.
澳大利亚
2015年10月29日
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city

9.7 Dennis M.
新西兰
2015年8月26日
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.

10 Michelle W.
新西兰
2015年8月13日
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems

5 andrew K.
英国
2015年8月10日
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.

10 Patsy W.
新西兰
2015年6月14日
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi

8.7 Kathleen H.
澳大利亚
2015年5月20日
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!

9.7 louise M.
英国
2015年3月25日
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.

9.7 Bernaridho H.
印度尼西亚
2014年12月14日
Lacking: too limited web access and TV channels
Location, cleanliness, double key
In general ok. The web access quota, however, is too small (25 MB), and TV channels are limited. Navigating TV channels is uneasy, more often reset to channel 1.

8.7 Jacqueline S.
新西兰
2014年11月25日
pleasant and comfortable
location,friendly,great service
great