每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

机场汽车旅馆 (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, 惠灵顿机场, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6022

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.5

来自36份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.1
位置
9.4
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (36)
排序:
Michael F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年5月20日
Not quite what was expected
4.7
With the name Motor Lodge was expecting more of a motel setup, this is more like hotel with very few facilities normally associated with a motel
Linda H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年4月10日
Summary
4.7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
Derrick H. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年3月6日
Highly recommended Motel
6.7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
Denise L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2016年2月7日
South Islanders
5.3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Wei W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年12月29日
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
Adrian S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月28日
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Philip M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月18日
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7.7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Arielle D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月12日
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Victor C. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年10月24日
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9.7
Dennis M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月21日
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9.7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
显示1份点评(共1份)
机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 周边景点


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05