每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

机场汽车旅馆 (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, 惠灵顿机场, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6033

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.6

来自32份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.5
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
8.9
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (32)
排序:
Wei W. 夫妇 Singapore, 2015年12月29日
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
举报此点评
Adrian S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月28日
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
举报此点评
Philip M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年12月18日
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7.7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
举报此点评
Arielle D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年11月12日
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
举报此点评
Victor C. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年10月24日
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9.7
举报此点评
Dennis M. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月21日
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9.7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
举报此点评
Michelle W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年8月9日
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
举报此点评
Andrew K. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年8月8日
Unremarkable

Close to airport
5
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
举报此点评
Patsy W. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年6月13日
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best

Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
10
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
举报此点评
Kathleen H. 单行旅客 Australia, 2015年5月19日
Convenient to airport

The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
8.7
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 接待处机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 接待处机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 入口机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 接待处机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店内饰机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08