每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

机场汽车旅馆 (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, 惠灵顿机场, 惠灵顿, 新西兰 6033 (显示地图)

立即预订!

机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 接待处 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房
机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房 机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 惠灵顿机场 客房数: 18

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自12份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
9.3
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (12)
排序:
Laurence D. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年3月30日
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Joseph B. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月28日
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年1月19日
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7.3
Gabor M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年1月12日
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6.7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年1月4日
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年10月6日
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7.7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年9月21日
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年9月18日
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.
Phillip C. 单行旅客 New Zealand, 2013年3月12日
Close to the airport, excellent!

close to airport, comfy bed and nice staff.
6.7
my stay was great i thought there could have been knifes and forks in the room as there were takaway outlets close by plus the addition of maybe a microwave could have been a great help. but overall enjoyable stay spent two nights there.
Rhys K. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年1月11日
Great motel and friendly service

friendly staff and nice rooms.
10
the rooms were very good for their price and had tv, air conditioning and spacious bathroom. rooms were modern and very close to the airport.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 接待处机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店周边机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 酒店外观机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 客房机场汽车旅馆 惠灵顿 - 卫浴间


AS-AGWEB-3A07